Terminator: Resistance download torrent

In November 2019, Reef Entertainment published the Terminator: Resistance, developed by Teyon. The type of publication of the game is RePack, and the genre is Action, Shooter. The interface provides English, French, Russian and other languages, and the voice acting is only in English. Install and Download Terminator: Resistance torrent only available for PC platform.

Description of the game

Shooter designed with a view on behalf of the player. The plot unfolds in the world of the Terminator. Here you will find already familiar heroes, action, battles with different robots and other events. The script is based on the first two parts of the film. Download Terminator: Resistance torrent, means to plunge into the scenes of the game that take place in the apocalyptic world of the future 2028, which came up 30 years after the incidents described in Doomsday. The action takes place on behalf of the rebel Jacob Rivers, who is a resistance soldier. He is led by the famous John Connor.

All the events and battles that are worth experiencing will lead to the final battle to save humanity from the rebellion of machines. The main actions in the game are running and shooting, aimed at breaking the Skynet defense. To increase your agility, explore the world of crafts and commerce, and interacting with survivors in the battles, you can help save the whole of humanity.

Download Terminator: Resistance torrent means completely immersed in the extraordinary atmosphere of the game, which is created not only by standard corridor missions, but also by a series of secret events, mass battles and sabotage operations.

Repack Features and Specifications

The RePack type is a great copy of the version. The main features are:

  • lack of cut particles;
  • no transcoding;
  • using version 1.028b;
  • the introduction of the Russian language, which is selected during installation in Instal;
  • quick installation - takes, on average, 5 minutes, depending on the characteristics of the computer.

For a successful installation, you must use an operating system no lower than Windows XP, and the best version is 7, 8, 10 (64-bit). In this case, use the Intel Core i3-3770 with 8 GB of RAM, and free up at least 28,3 GB of free space on the hard drive. For correct operation, use the Nvidia GTX 1050 / AMD RX 560 graphics card.

Download Terminator: Resistance torrent can be free and fast on our website. To start the download, click the button at the bottom of the article.

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Action, Adventure, RPG
Developer: Teyon
Version: 1.028b Full (Last)
Interface language: English
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i3 4160
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 1050
Hard Drive Memory: 32Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 4
  1. Joker

    Damn it, the atmosphere of the first terminator (that part, in the memoirs) is transmitted one hundred percent. A jester, and even with RPG elements ... Not about the future, but about an alternative, so to speak, reality. Must have it all.

  2. Lunatica

    The game, thoroughly saturated with love for the source and generally well done. If you, like me, know the first two films by heart and don’t mind passing a couple in the evening for an unpretentious, but good-quality jester - an unequivocal recommendation.

  3. Artem

    Terminator Resistance, a very interesting game. A good plot, characters are well disclosed, the atmosphere of war and general gloom are at an altitude, there are certain plot twists that affect the ending, and of course the various endings.

  4. Oleg

    The best game to date is about the Terminators, the Resistance and the generally gloomy SkyNet future. Interesting plot, gameplay and atmosphere. Highly recommend. Passed with pleasure, impressions were only positive. Special thanks for the good voice acting, sound effects and excellently selected music, and most importantly - in the topic. Personally from me 10 out of 10 :)

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Terminator: Resistance скачать торрент

В ноябре 2019 года издательством Reef Entertainment был выпущен Terminator: Resistance, разработчиком которого является Teyon. Тип издания игры – RePack, а жанр – Action, Shooter. Интерфейс предусматривает английский, французский, русский и другие языки, а озвучка только на английском. Установить и скачать Terminator: Resistance торрент можно только для платформы PC.

Описание игры

Шутер разработан с видом от лица игрока. Сюжет разворачивается в мире Терминатора. Здесь вас ожидают уже знакомые герои, экшен, битвы с разными роботами и другие события. В сценарий за основу взяты две первые части фильма. Скачать Terminator: Resistance торрент, означает погрузиться в сцены игры, что происходят в апокалипсическом мире будущего 2028 года, наставшего спустя 30 лет после происшествий, описанных в “Судном дне”. Действия разворачиваются от лица повстанца Джейкоба Риверса, который является солдатом сопротивления. Действует он во главе со знаменитым Джоном Коннором.

Все события и битвы, которые стоит пережить, приведут к финальному сражению для спасения человечества от восстания машин. Главными действиями в игре является бег и стрельба, направленные на взлом обороны Скайнет. Чтобы повысить ловкость, займитесь исследованием мира ремесел и торговли, а взаимодействуя с выжившими в сражениях, вы сможете оказать помощь в  спасении всего человечества.

Скачать Terminator: Resistance торрент означает полностью погрузиться в необычайную атмосферу игры, которая создается не только стандартными коридорными миссиями, а и рядом секретных мероприятий, массовыми сражениями и диверсионными операциями.

Особенности репака и технические требования

Тип RePack является отличной копией версии. Главными особенностями являются:

  • отсутствие вырезанных частиц;
  • нет перекодировки;
  • использование версии 1.028b;
  • внедрение русского языка, который выбирается при установке в Instal;
  • быстрая установка – занимает, в среднем, 5 минут, в зависимости от характеристик компьютера.

Для успешной установки необходимо использовать операционную систему не ниже Windows XP, а лучше всего подойдет 7, 8, 10 (64-битная) версии. Процессор при этом используйте Intel Core i3-3770 с оперативной памятью 8 Гб, и на жестком диске освободите не менее 28,3 ГБ. Для корректной работы применяйте видеокарту Nvidia GTX 1050 / AMD RX 560.

Скачать Terminator: Resistance торрент можно бесплатно и быстро на нашем сайте. Для начала загрузки нажмите кнопку внизу статьи.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Экшен, Приключенческие игры, Ролевые игры
Разработчик: Teyon
Версия: 1.028b Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i3 4160
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 1050
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 32Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 4
  1. Joker

    Черт побери, атмосфера первого терминатора (та часть, в воспоминаниях) передана на все сто процентов. Шутан, да еще и с элементами рпг… Не про будущее, а про альтернативную, так сказать реальность. Маст хэв всем.

  2. Lunatica

    Игра, насквозь пропитанная любовью к первоисточнику и в целом весьма неплохо сделанная. Если вы как и я наизусть знаете первые два фильма и не против скоротать пару вечером за незатейливым, но добротным шутаном – однозначная рекомендация.

  3. Artem

    Терминатор Сопротивление, весьма интересная игра. Неплохой сюжет, неплохо раскрыты персонажи, атмосфера войны и общей мрачности на высоте, есть определённые сюжетные повороты влияющие на концовку, ну и различные концовки.

  4. Oleg

    Лучшая игра на сегодняшний день о Терминаторах, Сопротивлении и вообще мрачном Скайнетовском будущем. Интересный сюжет, геймплей и атмосфера. Очень рекомендую. Прошел с удовольствием, впечатления остались только положительные. Отдельное спасибо за хорошую озвучку, звуковые эффекты и великолепно подобранную музыку, а главное – в тему. Лично от меня 10 из 10 :)

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: