The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim - Special Edition download torrent

Multi-platform role-playing game The Elder Scrolls 5 skyrim download torrent which just came out in early November 2011. In this series, the player can independently travel through the virtual game world, explore it, find and complete tasks. The fictional province of Skyrim is the venue for the main action of the game. The plot is connected with the appearance in this city of the almighty dragon Alduin, who must be defeated by the Dragonborn - the main character of the game.

Venue The Elder Scrolls 5 Skyrim download torrent

Critics of the game world note a certain similarity between the virtual province of Skyrim and ancient Scandinavia. We can say that this country has become the prototype of the scene in the game The Elder Scrolls 5 Skyrim (download torrent it is possible on our resource).

Nine capital cities settled on the territory:

  • Rift (Riften);
  • White Beach (Dunstar);
  • Haafingar (Solitude);
  • Hyalmark (Morphal);
  • Eastmark (Windhelm);
  • Limit (Markart);
  • Whiterun;
  • Folkrit;
  • Winterhold.

Each is distinguished by its unique and unpredictable fauna. Sovngard (the afterlife of the Nords) is another scene.

Features of the gameplay The Elder Scrolls 5 skyrim download torrent

The developers noted that the game process can take about 500 hours. During this time, the player can reach heights in farming, potions, enchanting items, working with ore and metal.

Improvement of the character occurs due to the increase in the level of skills in various fields. The game The Elder Scrolls 5 Skyrim (download torrent possible for everyone), provides a system of "auto-leveling". It allows the character to increase the value of the items found in accordance with their level. The game also has certain talents - the player’s abilities that are directly related to his skills (there are 280 in total).

For battle, the character can use two types of weapons at once (one in each hand). Also, the player can come in handy and various types of spells that will help reduce the opponent’s power reserve, disorient him or inflict irreparable damage to the enemy. Spells can be used either individually or in combination. Their combination allows you to enhance the effectiveness of the damage done.

Since 2011, the game has not lost its position in demand and popularity, and is considered the best-selling in the history of the Steam service. The Elder Scrolls 5 Skyrim download torrent it is possible on our website in one click.

Game info

Year: 2016
Genre: Role-playing games
Developer: Bethesda Game Studios
Version: Special Edition 1.5.97.0.8 Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel i5-750 / AMD Phenom II X4-945
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 470 1GB / AMD HD 7870
Hard Drive Memory: 12Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim – Special Edition скачать торрент

Ролевая мультиплатформенная игра The Elder Scrolls 5 скайрим, скачать торрент которойпросто, вышла в начале ноября 2011 года. В этой серии игрок может самостоятельно путешествовать по виртуальному игровому миру, исследовать его, находить и выполнять задания. Вымышленная провинция Скайрим – это место проведения основных действий игры. Сюжет связан с появлением в этом городе всемогущего дракона Алдуина, которого должен победить Драконорожденный – главный герой игры.

Место действия The Elder Scrolls 5 Скайрим скачать торрент

Критики игрового мира отмечают некую схожесть виртуальной провинции Скайрим с древней Скандинавией. Можно сказать, что эта страна стала прототипом места действия в игре The Elder Scrolls 5 скайрим (скачать торрент можно на нашем ресурсе).

На территории обосновались девять городов-столиц:

  • Рифт (Рифтен);
  • Белый берег (Данстар);
  • Хаафингар (Солитьюд);
  • Хьялмарк (Морфал);
  • Истмарк (Виндхельм);
  • Предел (Маркарт);
  • Вайтран;
  • Фолкрит;
  • Винтерхолд.

Каждый отличается своей уникальной и непредсказуемой фауной. Совнгард (загробный мир нордов) является еще одним местом действия.

Особенности игрового процесса The Elder Scrolls 5 скайрим скачать торрент

Разработчиками было отмечено, что процесс игры может занять около 500 часов. За это время игрок может достичь высот в фермерстве, зельеварении, зачаровании предметов, работе с рудой и металлом.

Усовершенствование персонажа происходит благодаря повышению уровня навыков в различных сферах. Игра The Elder Scrolls 5 скайрим (скачать торрент можно всем желающим), предоставляет систему «автолевелинга». Она позволяет персонажу повышать ценность найденных вещей в соответствии со своим уровнем. Также в игре есть определенные таланты – способности игрока, которые напрямую связаны с его навыками (всего их 280).

Для сражения персонаж может использовать сразу два вида оружия (по одному в каждой руке). Также игроку могут пригодиться и различные виды заклинаний, которые помогут снизить запас сил соперника, дезориентировать его или нанести непоправимый урон врагу. Заклинания можно использовать как по одному, так и в комбинации. Их сочетание позволяет усилить эффективность нанесенного урона.

С 2011 года игра не сдает своих позиций в востребованности и популярности, и считается самой продаваемой в истории Steam-сервиса. The Elder Scrolls 5 скайрим скачать торрент можно у нас на сайте в один клик.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Ролевые игры
Разработчик: Bethesda Game Studios
Версия: Special Edition 1.5.97.0.8 Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel i5-750/AMD Phenom II X4-945
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 470 1 Гб /AMD HD 7870 
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 12Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: