The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Special Edition download torrent

The Elder Scrolls 5 Skyrim - Special Edition - This is one of the most important role-playing projects in our time. A very large visual globe of the earth, tribes, all of the previous games in the series, a large number of possibilities with virtually no restrictions and cool content in the game is for every fan of the TES world.

This time, gamers introduce themselves to head into the world of Skyrim. Here everything is ruled by the Nords and Elves, a civil war is raging, and the settlement means the matter is transferred from one prince to another. And this is all in the requirements of the new cataclysm - ancient dragons were awakened with Alduin. Currently, the world is on the verge of complete extermination and only born of dragons can be conquer the upper hand over dragons. And by the way, this one born of dragons is just the same and it is recommended to start playing gamers.

Take one of the public races (the Nord, the unlit elf, the forest elf, the first-class elf, the Argonian, the redguard, the altmer, the hajjit, or who else). Improve your skill, determine the class and go in search of adventures. You will find a very large visual world, overflowing with a variety of colorful characters with their problems, stories and tasks of them, the magic represented by dozens of spells, weapons and all sorts of different things.

Well, the Special Edition release also contains all the issued formal DLCs, that is, add-ons. And also, improved graphics, a revised balance system. A very large number of previously unknown missions, including some locations on the horizons of which it will happen to meet and give battle with the previous born dragons.

As in previous games in the series, here you can also exist as a simple inhabitant. Marry, adopt a human child in a regional orphanage. Save another debtor from the robbers, build your house, or even save the village from a coup. At all. Do everything that only comes to your mind, but do not forget about the destination.

You can download from us The Elder Scrolls 5 Skyrim torrent

We give you the opportunity Download The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Special Edition torrent with all the add-ons to your PC.

Additions:
- The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Dawnguard
- The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Dragonborn
- The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - HearthFire

Game info

Year: 2016
Genre: Role-playing games
Developer: Bethesda Game Studios
Version: Special Edition 1.5.80.0.8 Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel i5-750 / AMD Phenom II X4-945
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 470 1GB / AMD HD 7870
Hard Drive Memory: 12Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – Special Edition скачать торрент

The Elder Scrolls 5 Скайрим – Special Edition – это один из важнейших ролевых проектов в нашего времени. Очень большой наглядный шар земной, племена, всем по предшествующим играм серии, большое количество возможностей практически никаких ограничений и крутое содержание в игре предстоит для каждого поклоника мира TES.

На сей раз геймерам представляться направиться в мир Скайрима. Тут всем управляют норды и эльфы, бушует цивильная война, а населенного пункта значит и дело передается от одних князей к прочим. И это все в требованиях нового катаклизма – старинные драконы были пробуждены вместе с Алдуином. В настоящее время мир на грани полного истребления и лишь рожденный драконами может быть завоевать верх над драконами. И кстати, этим рожденный драконами как раз-таки и рекомендуется начать играть геймерам.

Берите одну из общедоступных рас (норд, несветлый эльф, лесной эльф, первоклассный эльф, аргонианец, редгард, альтмер, хаджит либо к тому же кто). Улучшайте свой скилл, определяйтесь с классом и идите на поиски похождений. Вас ждет очень большой наглядный мир, переполненный самыми разными колоритными персонажами с их проблемами, историями и заданиями то них, магия, представленная десятками заклинаний, вооружение и всякое разное.

Ну, а выпуск Special Edition содержит к тому же и все выпущенные формальные DLC, то есть дополнения. А еще, усовершенствованную графику, переработанную систему баланса. Очень большое количество ранее не известных миссий, и в том числе некоторый локаций, на горизонтах которого доведется встретится и дать бой с предшествующим рожденным драконами.

Как и в предшествующих играх серии, тут вы тоже можете существовать бытием простого обитателя. Вступите в брак, усыновите человеческое дитя в региональном детском доме. Спасите еще одного должника от разбойников, постройте свой дом либо в том числе спасите населенный пункт от переворота. Вообще. Совершайте все, что только лишь доведется вам в голову, но не забывайте и о предназначении.

У нас Вы можете скачать The Elder Scrolls 5 Скайрим торрент

У нас вам предоставляется возможность скачать The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Special Edition торрент со всеми дополнениями на свой ПК.

Дополнения:
– The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – Dawnguard
– The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – Dragonborn
– The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – HearthFire

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Ролевые игры
Разработчик: Bethesda Game Studios
Версия: Special Edition 1.5.80.0.8 Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel i5-750/AMD Phenom II X4-945
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 470 1 Гб /AMD HD 7870 
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 12Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 1
  1. 89u

    thx for the free game lol : Twisted:

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: