The Escapists 2 download torrent

The direction of escapism is characterized by the desire of the individual to run away, hide, having plunged into the world of illusions and fantastic unreality. This is how the developers of the Escapists game, the first part of which was released back in 2015, help users to get away from everyday problems.

The Escapists 2: download torrent escape simulator

Download torrent The Escapists 2 It will be an ideal solution for those who already know this game in the first part or are not familiar with this amazing adventure, but who want to get away from boring reality, at least for a while.

The main character's task is to get free after escaping from prison. A careful plan needs to be developed so that the police are unaware of the player’s aspirations. Fortunately, the game does not limit the means that you can use.

To successfully break out of this virtual prison, the hero is recommended to fulfill several conditions:

  • to attract the minimum attention of police guards so as not to give out their plans;
  • to search for any vulnerabilities in the prison, since you can escape in any way possible, the main thing is to break through its border;
  • find any materials that will allow you to create tools for a successful escape.

You must understand that the problems that will be occupied with the thoughts of the player who wants to download torrent The Escapists 2, turn out to be quite “real”, like a real prisoner. We’ll have to think about how not to attract the attention of the guards, to avoid a search in the nightstand, and not to make enemies. In addition, the prison regime has not been canceled either - roll call, going to breakfast, lunch, dinner, an organized visit to the shower, work, stay in a punishment cell for violations become a real reality.

Download The Escapists 2 torrent: what has changed in the second part

Download torrent The Escapists 2, users will be able to make sure that the developers have worked wonderfully well - the second part of the game has become much more perfect. Many small details of prison life have appeared that provide a sense of real reality, and the game as a whole has become more recent. Now the heroes on the screen do not look like a bunch of pixels, but have acquired quite clear outlines. An excellent innovation was the ability to create your own character thanks to the function of changing appearance.

Download torrent The Escapists 2, to enjoy your favorite game - it only takes a few minutes!

Game info

  • Year: 2017
  • Genre: Indie, Simulation, Strategy
  • Developer: Team17 Digital Ltd
  • Version: v1.1.10 Full (Latest) All Add-ons (DLC) + Snow Way Out
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Processor: Intel Core Duo E6600
  • Memory: 2Gb
  • Video card: Intel 4400
  • Hard Drive Memory: 4Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

The Escapists 2 скачать торрент

Направление эскапизм характеризуется стремлением личности убежать, скрыться, окунувшись в мир иллюзий и фантастической нереальности. Именно так помогают пользователям уйти от повседневных проблем разработчики игры The Escapists, первая часть которой вышла еще в 2015 году.

The Escapists 2: скачать торрент-симулятор побега

Скачать торрент The Escapists 2 станет идеальным решением для тех, кто уже знает эту игру по первой части или не знаком с этим удивительным приключением, но мечтает уйти от скучной реальности, хотя бы на некоторое время.

Задача главного героя – попасть на свободу, сбежав из тюрьмы. Необходимо разработать тщательный план, чтобы полиция осталась в неведении о стремлениях игрока. Благо, что в средствах, которыми можно воспользоваться, игра не ограничивает.

Чтобы успешно вырваться из настоящей виртуальной тюрьмы, герою рекомендуется выполнение нескольких условий:

  • привлекать минимум внимания охранников-полицейских, чтобы не выдать свои планы;
  • заняться поиском любых уязвимостей в тюрьме, поскольку сбежать можно любым доступным способом, главное прорваться через ее границу;
  • отыскать любые материалы, которые позволят создать инструменты для успешного побега.

Необходимо понимать, что проблемы, которыми будут заняты мысли игрока, желающего скачать торрент The Escapists 2, окажутся вполне «реальными», как у настоящего заключенного. Придется думать о том, как не привлечь к себе внимания охранников, избежать обыска в тумбочке, не нажить врагов. Кроме того, тюремный режим также никто не отменял – переклички, походы на завтраки, обеды, ужины, организованное посещение душа, работа, пребывание в карцере за нарушения становятся настоящей реальностью.

Скачать торрент The Escapists 2: что изменилось во второй части

Скачав торрент The Escapists 2, пользователи смогут убедиться, что разработчики потрудились на славу – вторая часть игры стала намного совершеннее. Появилось множество мелких деталей тюремной жизни, обеспечивающих ощущение настоящей реальности, а игра в целом стала более свежей. Теперь герои на экране не похожи на кучку пикселей, а приобрели вполне четкие очертания. Отличным нововведением стала возможность создания собственного персонажа благодаря функции изменения внешности.

Скачать торрент The Escapists 2, чтобы наслаждаться любимой игрой – для этого потребуется всего несколько минут!

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2017
  • Жанр: Инди, Симуляторы, Стратегии
  • Разработчик: Team17 Digital Ltd
  • Версия: v1.1.10 Полная (Последняя) Все дополнения (DLC) + Snow Way Out
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: Intel Core Duo E6600
  • Оперативная память: 2Гб
  • Видеокарта: Intel 4400
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 4Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: