The Outer Worlds download torrent

Humanity has always been in a hurry to expand its borders, so our ancestors strove away from cozy Africa: through the mountain peaks of the Himalayas, along the nightmarish glaciers of ancient Canada. Hence the popularity of the Wild West as a setting for games and movies grows, but, alas, its time has passed. The last frontier remains - space. Not surprisingly, works about space often resonate with the Wild West. The Outer Words is a bit like a western, like "Fallout new Vegas", but in fact the game combines the details of several important projects, which just happened to fit each other.

Alcyone - a replacement for the native Earth

The distant future, the colony of Alcyone, far from its native land. The main character wakes up alone aboard a huge ship from the hands of a mad scientist filled with "colonists in stasis." Due to some circumstances, the ship, after its 10-year voyage, "hung" on the outskirts of the system several times longer than required.

The world of The Outer Words is saturated with satire both on our reality and on cliches of science fiction - positive and negative features are included here to the absurd maximum, as if in the animated series "Futurama". But the whole gameplay is supplied with a huge dose of humor.

The Outer Worlds worked out to the smallest detail:

  • Alcyone is run by corporations that own all the resources on the planet;
  • there are strict rules: work shifts - from 16 hours and with low pay;
  • for pluralism of opinions - get out of the colony or perish.

In the trailers for the game, everything looked fun and funny, in reality, the gameplay is filled with parallels with the works of George Orwell.

"Child" of various projects

In the picture, the colony of Alcyone bears a resemblance to BioShock Infinite and No Man's Sky: the futurism of antiquity and the brightness of the developers' space fantasies pierced the entire game. But each world of The Outer Worlds is beautiful in different ways: Terra 2 with impassable mountains and blue skies, and Monarch - mysterious water bodies hidden behind greenish mists. A small number of cities have been created on all planets with their own laws and relationships.

The main storyline is pretty quick to play through, but it can be started anew each time through the eyes of a different character. This provides an incentive to look at the branches of the story that disappear after choosing a storyline.

Yes, download The Outer Worlds torrent can be directly on this page without problems and cut out parts. Get the opportunity to go on a space adventure!

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Role-playing games
Developer: Obsidian Entertainment
Version: 1.1.1.0 from 19.11.19/XNUMX/XNUMX Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i3-3225
Memory: 4Gb
Video card: 650 GTX Ti
Hard Drive Memory: 40Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 5
  1. Maksim

    The game met my expectations! I read good reviews about it, and decided to go through. So well-thought out RPGs, with a real living world, are not so often released now. What I like is that not only is the combat system made wisely, but the dialogs are surprisingly diverse! Playing with elements of the post-apocalypse and space saga, as for me, is the perfect combination! 10 out of 10! : Cool: : Idea: : Idea:

  2. Dmitriy

    For me, this is the best RPG of this year. A lot of humor, very nice graphics, not boring gameplay. It’s a pity that it’s short, but because of the variability, you can play the game more than once! In general, there were very pleasant feelings after passing. Highly recommend The Outer Worlds to those who love the Fallout series and role-playing gamers. : Idea: Can I have the second part already? : Razz:

  3. Victor

    As for me, a great game. Many gamers rated it playing on consoles, even wondering how it will look on a PC. The design of the game is somewhat reminiscent of a mixture of Western and space. The game has many different locations, especially like wastelands on other planets with their unique flora and fauna. The game also has a well-developed quest system, in general, you can find a quest for every taste.

  4. Anton

    Cool, old-school game, although it was released this year. Good old Fallout from the first developers - Tim Kane and Leonard Boyarsky. Everything is in place: interesting quests, a proprietary combat system, ambiguous heroes, an ending depending on your actions, and most importantly - a written universe, which you need to learn about as much as possible, mmmm yummy)) In general, one of the best RPGs of the year! : Idea: : Idea: : Idea:

  5. Anton

    Probably one of the best games on the console and PC for the whole year. The graphics just fly away, I especially liked the special effects of shooting.)) By the way, there are plenty of weapons here, from ordinary pistols and machetes to sophisticated scientific cannons that can inflict a variety of remote damage for one or many targets) In general, the gameplay lasts for many days and even months, and impressions even longer;)

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

The Outer Worlds скачать торрент

Человечество всегда торопилось расширять свои границы, поэтому наши предки стремились прочь из уютной Африки: через горные пики Гималаев, вдоль кошмарных ледников древней Канады. Отсюда растет популярность Дикого Запада как сеттинга для игр и кино, но, увы, его время прошло. Остался последний рубеж – космос. Не удивительно, что произведения о космосе зачастую перекликаются с Диким Западом. The Outer Words немного напоминает вестерн, как и «Fallout new Vegas», но на само деле игра совмещает детали нескольких важных проектов, которые как нельзя кстати пришлись друг к другу.

Альцион – замена родной Земле

Далекое будущее, далекая от родной Земли колония Альцион. Главный герой просыпается в одиночестве на борту огромного корабля с руки безумного ученого, наполненного «колонистами в стазисе». Из-за некоторых обстоятельств, корабль, после своего 10-летнего путешествия, «провисел» на окраине системы в несколько раз дольше, чем требовалось.

Мир The Outer Words пропитан сатирой как на нашу действительность, так и на штампы фантастики – положительные и отрицательные черты здесь включены до абсурдного максимума, словно в мультсериале «Футурама». Но весь игровой процесс снабжен огромной дозой юмора.

The Outer Worlds проработана до малейших деталей:

  • Альционом управляют корпорации, которые имею во владении все ресурсы на планете;
  • существуют жесткие правила: рабочие смены – от 16 часов и с малой оплатой;
  • за плюрализм мнений – вон из колонии или погибель.

В трейлерах к игре все выглядело весело и смешно, в реальности же игровой процесс наполнен параллелями с произведениями Джорджа Оруэлла.

«Дитя» разных проектов

На картинке колония Альцион имеет сходство с «BioShock Infinite» и «No Man’s Sky»: футуризм старины и яркость космических фантазий разработчиков пронзили всю игру. Но каждый мир The Outer Worlds по-разному красив: Терра-2 с непроходимыми горами и голубым небесным сводом, а Монарх — загадочными водными объектами, спрятанными за зеленоватыми туманами. На всех планетах создано небольшое количество городов, имеющих свои законы и взаимоотношения.

Основная сюжетная линия довольно быстра в прохождении, но ее можно начинать каждый раз заново глазами другого персонажа. Это дает стимул посмотреть на те ответвления истории, которые исчезают после выбора сюжетной линии.

Да, скачать The Outer Worlds торрент можно прямо на этой странице без проблем и вырезанных частей. Получите возможность отправиться в космическое приключение!

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Ролевые игры
Разработчик: Obsidian Entertainment
Версия: 1.1.1.0 от 19.11.19 Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i3-3225
Оперативная память: 4Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 650 Ti
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 40Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 5
  1. Максим

    Игра оправдала мои ожидания! Читал о ней хорошие рецензии, и решил пройти. Сейчас не так часто выходят настолько продуманные RPG, с настоящим живым миром. Что мне нравится, так это то, что здесь не только боевая система сделана с умом, но и диалоги удивляют разнообразием! Игра с элементами постапокалипсиса и космической саги, как по мне, это идеальное сочетание! 10 из 10! :cool: :idea: :idea:

  2. Дмитрий

    Для меня это лучшая РПГ этого года. Много юмора, очень приятная графика, не скучный геймплей. Жаль, что короткая, но из-за вариативности можно проходить игру не один раз! В целом, остались очень приятные ощущения после прохождения. Настоятельно рекомендую The Outer Worlds тем, кто любит серию Fallout и любителям ролевых игр. :idea: Можно мне уже вторую часть? :razz:

  3. Виктор

    Как по мне отличная игра. Многие геймеры оценили ее играя на консолях, даже интересно, как она будет выглядеть на ПК. Дизайн игры чем-то напоминает смесь вестерна и космоса. В игре присутствуют множество различных локаций, особенно нравятся пустоши на других планетах с их уникальной флорой и фауной. В игре также хорошо развита система квестов, в общем можно найти квест на любой вкус.

  4. Антон

    Классная, олдскульная игра, хоть и вышла в этом году. Старый добрый Фоллаут от первых разработчиков – Тима Кейна и Леонарда Боярского. Все на месте: интересные квесты, фирменная боевая система, неоднозначные герои, концовка, зависящая от твоих действий, и главное – прописанная вселенная, о которой и нужно узнать как можно больше, мммм вкуснотища)) В общем, одна из лучших РПГ года! :idea: :idea: :idea:

  5. Антон

    Наверное одна из самых лучших игр на консоли и ПК за весь год. Графика просто улет, особенно понравились спецэффекты от стрельбы.)) К слову, оружия здесь предостаточно, от обычных пистолетиков и мачете до замудренных научных пушек, которые могут наносить разнообразный дистанционный урон по одной или множеству целей) В целом геймплея хватает на много дней и даже месяцев, а впечатлений еще на дольше;)

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: