The Suicide of Rachel Foster download torrent

The Suicide of Rachel Foster - A walk simulator that combines a detective story and interesting tasks, various puzzles from the developers.

Download The Suicide of Rachel Foster torrent: plunge into the world of a detective story and intellectual riddles

Lovers of logic puzzles just need download torrent The Suicide of Rachel Foster, This simulator will certainly appeal to all lovers of the detective genre. Events offered to the attention of the player will take him to the distant 1993, when there was a rather unpleasant tragic situation - the suicide of a schoolgirl who was suspected of having an affair with a married man.

The essence of the game is that the daughter of the same man who had a connection with the schoolgirl, by virtue of circumstances, is in a situation where it becomes possible to reflect on the tragic events that happened many years ago. Together with an employee of the Federal Emergency Management Agency, the main character Nicole understands a confusing situation.

Before download torrent The Suicide of Rachel Foster, It is necessary to understand the main distinguishing feature of the game. It consists in the ability to survive a large number of a wide variety of emotions - from melancholy and nostalgia to hopelessness, feelings of fear, and sometimes panic horror.

During the game, participants manage the hotel, which were locked due to bad weather. It is here that you need to complete tasks, solve puzzles that allow you to open the veil over past tragic events.

Designed to the smallest detail, the hotel, the feeling of complete immersion provide a truly unforgettable experience. A multi-level narrative with elements of mysticism and horror makes the plot fascinating and full of unexpected twists.

The Suicide of Rachel Foster download torrent free

Download The Suicide of Rachel Foster torrent free of charge on our website. To do this, just click the "download" button at the end of the proposed article. Providing the ability to quickly and reliably download the necessary programs, our resource does not require additional time - you do not need to register, which means that the download will take only a few minutes and you can proceed directly to the game.

Game info

  • Year: 2020
  • Genre: Adventure, Casual, Indie
  • Developer: ONE-O-ONE GAMES
  • Version: v1.0.3d (36448) GOG Full (Last)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-2500
  • Memory: 8Gb
  • Video card: GTX 660
  • Hard Drive Memory: 10Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

The Suicide of Rachel Foster скачать торрент

The Suicide of Rachel Foster – симулятор ходьбы, который сочетает в себе детективный сюжет и интересные задачи, различные головоломки от разработчиков.

Скачать торрент The Suicide of Rachel Foster: окунуться в мир детективного сюжета и интеллектуальных загадок

Любителям разгадывать логические головоломки просто необходимо скачать торрент The Suicide of Rachel Foster, этот симулятор непременно понравится всем ценителям детективного жанра.События, предложенные вниманию игрока, перенесут его в далекий 1993 год, когда произошла довольно неприятная трагическая ситуация – самоубийство школьницы, которую подозревали в романе с женатым мужчиной.

Суть игры заключается в том, что дочь того самого мужчины, который имел связь со школьницей, в силу обстоятельств оказывается в ситуации, когда появляется возможность поразмышлять над трагическими событиями, случившимися много лет назад. Вместе с сотрудником Федерального агентства по чрезвычайным ситуациям, главная героиня Николь разбирается в запутанной ситуации.

Прежде чем скачать торрент The Suicide of Rachel Foster, необходимопонять главнуюотличительную особенность игры. Она заключается в возможности пережить большое количество самых разнообразных эмоций – от меланхолии и ностальгии до безысходности, чувства страха, а порой и панического ужаса.

В процессе игры участники управляют отелем, в котором оказались запертыми по причине непогоды. Именно здесь необходимо выполнить задания, разгадать загадки, позволяющие приоткрыть завесу над прошлыми трагическими событиями.

Проработанный до мельчайших подробностей отель, ощущение полного погружения обеспечивают по-настоящему незабываемые впечатления. Многоуровневое повествование с элементами мистики и хоррора делают сюжет увлекательным и полным неожиданных поворотов.

The Suicide of Rachel Foster скачать торрент бесплатно

Скачать торрент The Suicide of Rachel Foster бесплатно можно на нашем сайте. Для этого достаточно нажать кнопку «скачать» в конце предложенной статьи. Обеспечивая возможность быстрого и надежного скачивания необходимых программ, наш ресурс не требует затрат дополнительного времени – не нужно проходить регистрацию, а значит, скачивание займет всего несколько минут и можно приступать непосредственно к игре.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2020
  • Жанр: Приключенческие игры, Казуальные игры, Инди
  • Разработчик: ONE-O-ONE GAMES
  • Версия: v1.0.3d (36448) GOG Полная (Последняя)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
  • Процессор: Intel Core i5-2500
  • Оперативная память: 8Гб
  • Видеокарта: GTX 660
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 10Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: