The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt download torrent

Everyone was waiting for Geralt - he came to us. In mid-February 2015, a new part was released - The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt. The creators talked about a revolutionary role-playing game - they gave it to us. Combat settings suggest a variety of variations in the construction of battles. In the battles added entertainment and dynamics, as prescribed by the genre of action. There is not one or two lines of development of events, but as many as 36, which is an excellent motive download "The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt" torrent. Now it becomes clear that Geralt has many different paths, and everything can be passed with him.

Сюжет

The main line of development shows three main points: the army of Nilfgaard invades the North, there is a search for some lady - the central figure of the prophecy, in pursuit of Geralt Wild Hunt. The Wild Hunt is the deepest horror in the face of a multitude of ghostly riders destroying villages in a moment. Our Witcher will need to build cunning strategies in order to achieve the goal, even in rapidly changing weather.

What's interestnig

The vast land in the new release of the game is extremely alive and realistic, so fans of open worlds should download "The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt" torrent... Also:

  • it can take over a hundred hours to explore the vastness of this world and complete various tasks. Geralt "under your leadership" awaits new different points, between which the flourishing Novigrad, plundered no-man's lands, the Skellig Islands await. The prototypes of these locations were myths and legends of different cultural time periods, but at the same time all locations are unique;
  • now you can travel across the vast land not only on foot, but also under sails. The passage of various additional missions and the search for precious gizmos are getting closer and closer to the main goal. On the way, Geralt will meet various wayward characters - new acquaintances will be acquired and already famous heroes will appear. Any decisions made and all spoken words in the process of dialogue will always be reflected in the twists and turns in the game's plot and its ending;
  • for 2015, combat settings are worth calling mind-flipping for RPGs. Various options for constructing battles, new tactical moves, realistic and spectacular battles that amaze the mind with the help of new graphics are assumed.

The presentation of this concept was top notch, so it’s worth download "The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt" torrent on our website to enjoy the new part of the action.

Game info

Year: 2015
Genre: Role-playing games
Developer: CD PROJECT RED
Version: v1.31 + HD Reworked Project v10.0 Full (Latest) + All Add-ons
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core CPU i5-2500K 3.3GHz / AMD Phenom II CPU X4 940
Memory: 6Gb
Video card: Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 GPU / AMD Radeon HD 7870 GPU
Hard Drive Memory: 35Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 7
  1. Max

    The Witcher 3 is perhaps one of the coolest games in the open world and just awesome graphics. I don’t even know what to compare, except with Assassins Creed, but the witcher will be more diverse. True, the system requirements are generally of course, I have hardly earned the first one, but because of this the witcher I want to buy myself a curling iron. Well, a cool game, well done developed)))

  2. Oleg

    The Witcher is one of my favorite games, so I decided to leave a review. In this part we have to play as Geralt. This is the main character. The game is filled with numerous additional tasks and quests. Therefore, you can get stuck for more than one hour. The graphics are at the highest level. It can be seen that the designers did their best and you get a separate pleasure from this. No wonder the game in my opinion received the award "Games of the Decade"

  3. Dasha

    Ok, the toy is excellent, in terms of realism, everything is cool. Adventure real in it is much more interesting, and generally play it fun. Battles, battles and the plot are all on the level, while the game has just enough. The plot of the wild hunt performed well, immersed in the game completely. I can leave for a long time and sit for hours, in general, I liked the game, it did not disappoint, and is better than the previous parts.

  4. shelest27

    Very cool plot. Risovka and the study of the world as a whole is the best I've seen before. Thanks to the game, I found something to do in my free time!)
    I advise everyone to go! It seems to me that a huge number of quests (main and secondary) is a huge plus of this game. For 2015, the graphics, plot and character disclosure are top-notch. Geralt as always at the highest level in dialogue ;-)

  5. Daniel

    I still have not passed it ;-) although I play it often and installed a long time ago. The game is one of my favorites, amazingly implemented. The grafon is just a bomb, a bunch of interesting side characters, quests so generally unrealistic a lot, I'm trying to go through everything. I won’t say anything about the cons, I even like the fight, and especially the obscene voice acting. As I pass it, I will definitely pass through time : Cool:

  6. Baphomet

    Having played more than 400 hours, I never cease to amaze how much remains in the game, not known and not open. The game can take hundreds of hours and re-pass several times, because it's worth it.

  7. danbor

    Definitely one of the best games not only in 2015, but it seems that in general lately. Only a game of this kind motivates reading books on it in order to more deeply integrate into its authentic world and atmosphere, because you want to discover new things in this world and understand it better. The plot, characters, stories in this world and the consequences of choice make you experience different emotions when passing from touching moments to frank laughter, only those games that can evoke emotions from their decisions and really feel responsible for the fate of seemingly secondary characters and the outcome of their small stories. Graphics and soundtrack in this game can be included as a separate genre of art, pictures of the world's landscapes and the accompanying soundtracks that convey the surroundings of a gloomy, and somewhere romantic Middle Ages are so deeply remembered. Among other things, CD PROJEKT RED this part not only brought the series to evolution, but also clearly invested their souls, saluted the book canon, and at the same time, with the help of an adequate price, ensured the availability of their creation to a mass of players. Such studios that make games with the soul and maximum return for players now can be counted on the fingers. All that remains now is to thank the developers for this beautiful story about Geralt from Rivia and with the hope of waiting for the return of the old witcher and the same beloved and native characters.

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Ведьмак 3: Дикая Охота скачать торрент

Все ждали Геральта – он пришел к нам. В середине февраля 2015 года состоялся выпуск новой части – Ведьмак 3: Дикая Охота. Создатели говорили о революционной ролевой игре – нам ее выдали. Установки боя предполагают разнообразные вариации построения битв. В сражениях прибавилось зрелищности и динамики, как и предписывает жанр экшена. Существует не одна и не две линии развития событий, а целых 36, что является прекрасным мотивом скачать «Ведьмак 3: Дикая Охота» торрент. Теперь становится ясно, что у Геральта множество разных путей, и все можно пройти вместе с ним.

Сюжет

Главная линия развития показывает три основных момента: армия Нильфгаарда вторгается на Север, идет поиск какой-то дамы – центральной фигуры пророчества, погоня за Геральтом Дикой Охотой. Дикая Охота – самый глубинный ужас в лице множества призрачных всадников, уничтожающих селения в момент. Нашему Ведьмаку нужно будет строить хитрые стратегии, чтобы достигнуть цели даже в быстро меняющуюся погоду.

Что интересного

Необъятная земля в новом выпуске игры на редкость живая и реалистичная, так что почитателям открытых миров следует скачать «Ведьмак 3: Дикая Охота» торрент. Также:

  • чтобы исследовать просторы этого мира и выполнить различные задания, может уйти больше ста часов. Геральта «под вашим руководством» ожидают новые различные точки, между которыми затесался расцветающий Новиград, разграбленные ничьи земли, острова Скеллига. Прообразами данных локаций послужили мифы и предания разных культурных временных отрезков, но при этом все локации уникальные;
  • теперь путешествовать по необъятной земле можно не только на своих двоих, но и под парусами. Прохождение разных добавочных миссий и розыск драгоценных вещиц все ближе приближают к главной цели. По дороге Геральту будут встречаться разные своенравные персонажи – будут приобретаться новые знакомства и появляться уже известные герои. Любые принятые решения и все сказанные слова в процессе диалога всегда будут отражаться на поворотах в сюжете игры и ее окончании;
  • для 2015 года установки боя стоит называть «переворачивающими сознание» для RPG. Предполагаются разнообразные варианты построения битв, новые тактические ходы, реалистичные и зрелищные схватки, поражающие разум с помощью новой графики.

Представление этого концепта было на высшем уровне, поэтому стоит скачать «Ведьмак 3: Дикая Охота» торрент на нашем сайте, чтобы насладиться новой частью экшена.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2015
Жанр: Ролевые игры
Разработчик: CD PROJEKT RED
Версия: v1.31 + HD Reworked Project v10.0 Полная (Последняя) + Все Дополнения
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel CPU Core i5-2500K 3.3GHz / AMD CPU Phenom II X4 940
Оперативная память: 6Гб
Видеокарта: Nvidia GPU GeForce GTX 660 / AMD GPU Radeon HD 7870
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 35Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 7
  1. Макс

    Ведьмак 3 это пожалуй одна из самых крутейший игр с открытым миром и просто офигеееенской графикой. Незнаю даже с чем сравнить, разве что с ассасинс крид, но ведьмак поразнообразней будет. Правда системные требования вообще конечно, у меня то и первый еле заработал, но из-за этого ведьмака и хочу купить себе плоечку. Ну классная игра, разрабы молодцы)))

  2. Олег

    Ведьмак это одна из моих любимых игр, поэтому решил оставить отзыв. В этой части нам предстоит играть за Геральта. Это главный герой. Игра наполнена многочисленными дополнительными заданиями и квестами. Поэтому можно залипнуть не на один час. Графика на высшем уровне, Видно что дизайнеры хорошо постарались и от этого получаешь отдельное удовольствие. Не зря игра по моему получила награду «Игры десятилетия»

  3. Даша

    Ок, игрушка отличная, в плане реалистичности всё круто. Приключения реал в ней намного интереснее, да и в целом играть в неё прикольно. Битвы, схватки и сюжет всё на уровне, пока в игрухе всего хватает. Сюжет дикой охоты выполнен хорошо, погружаюсь в игру полностью. Могу на долго уйти и сидеть часами, в общем игра мне понравилась, она не подкачала и лучше чем предыдущие части.

  4. shelest27

    Очень классный сюжет. Рисовка и в целом проработка мира- лучшее, что видела до этого. Благодаря игре нашла чем заниматься в свободное время!)
    Всем советую пройти! Мне кажется, что огромное количество квестов (основных и побочных)- это огромный плюс данной игры. Для 2015 года графика, сюжет и раскрытие персонажей-на высшем уровне. Геральт как всегда на высшем уровне по диалогам ;-)

  5. Даниил

    Я до сих пор её не прошел ;-) хотя играю в неё часто и установил давно. Игра одна из моих любимых, потрясающе реализована. Графон просто бомба, куча интересных побочных персонажей, квестов так вообще нереально много, пытаюсь все проходить. Про минусы ничего не скажу, мне даже боёвка нравится и в особенности нецензурная озвучка. Как пройду её, через время однозначно буду перепроходить :cool:

  6. Baphomet

    Наиграв более 400 часов не перестаю удивлять тому, как много еще остается в игре не изведанного и не открытого. Игру можно проходить еще сотни часов и перепроходить несколько раз, потому что оно того стоит.

  7. danbor

    Однозначно одна из лучших игр не только 2015 года, но и складывается впечатление что вообще за последнее время. Только игра подобного рода мотивирует читать книги по ней, чтобы глубже влиться в её аутентичный мир и атмосферу, потому что тебе хочется открывать новые вещи в этом мире и понимать его лучше. Сюжет, персонажи, истории в этом мире и последствия выбора заставляют переживать разные эмоции при прохождении от трогательных моментов до откровенного смеха, только такие игры которые способны вызывать эмоции от своих решений и действительно чувствовать ответственность за судьбу казалось бы второстепенных персонажей и исхода их небольших историй. Графика и саундтрек в этой игре можно включать как отдельный жанр искусства, настолько глубоко в память вбиваются картинки пейзажей мира и сопровождающие их саундтреки передающие антураж мрачного, а где-то романтичного средневековья. Помимо всего прочего CD PROJEKT RED этой частью не только вывели серию на эволюцию, но и видно вложили душу, отдали честь книжному канону и при этом с помощью адекватной цены обеспечили доступность своего творения массе игроков. Таких студий которые делают игры с душой и максимальной отдачей для игроков нынче по пальцам можно пересчитать. Остаётся теперь только поблагодарить разработчиков за эту красивую историю о Геральте из Ривии и с надеждой ждать возвращения старого ведьмака и у же так полюбившихся и родных персонажей.

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: