TheHunter: Call of the Wild download torrent

TheHunter: Call of the Wild appeared on Steam in 2017. She has a lot of all sorts of pluses: a limitless world, a large number of wild animals, colorful graphics, and even a game on the network is provided. Because of this, she gained some popularity and many are wondering where Download TheHunter: Call of the Wild torrent?

What is TheHunter: Call of the Wild about?

Gaming space can present an interesting and original adventure, if you look well. Let me introduce - The Hunter: Call of the Wild, which can send you on a long journey and allows you to play the roles of both animals and hunters. Simply put, you will plunge into an adventure and will carefully study the land with its flora and fauna, located on an area of ​​fifty thousand km2. It will all be open to exploring and creating an atmosphere of adventure in the wild. The gameplay is designed for 8 people, so you can invite your friends and become part of one big study. For this it’s worth download TheHunter: Call of the Wild torrent.

What's interestnig

You will have access to time that recreates real conditions, a simulator of the behavior of the inhabitants of the fauna with full compliance, the food chain, hierarchy and other things:

  • many interesting locations will be discovered on this earth: a dense forest, an endless field, a desert, a lowland, a lake and all that will suit the real conditions;
  • being in the role of a hunter, you will need to create a personal adventure map with marks of the most important places, gatherings of animals, the location of traps and towers, etc .;
  • to become a hunter, you must well study the habits of the inhabitants of the fauna, set various traps;
  • in the arsenal there will be different types of weapons and devices for hunting at close and long distances;
  • the development of the game and its add-ons lasted 10 years, which helped to fill the game with maximum changes;
  • in addition to weapons, there are various modifications in the game that will allow you to change the main property of the weapon: add a silencer, bait, improve the characteristics of the sight in order to achieve success.

Game projects from this series are famous for preserving the original traditional settings and just expanding the game space, while improving the game engine and adventure design graphics. To join the lovers of the classics and start playing, on our site you can download TheHunter: Call of the Wild torrent.

Game info

Year: 2017
Genre: Adventure Games, Simulation, Sports
Developer: Expansive worlds
Version: 1.49 2019 Edition Full (Last) + All Add-ons (DLC) + CUATRO COLINAS GAME RESERVE
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel i3-4170
Memory: 4Gb
Video card: GTX 660
Hard Drive Memory: 20Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 6
  1. Oleg

    Very beautiful nature. The best hunting simulator.
    The only thing missing is a survival system, the need for water-food. And not enough fishing ;-)

  2. Artem

    In the beginning I want to say that there is no plot as such. He is not needed. After all, the game was created in order to get used to the role of hunters and see the beautiful landscapes of nature. In the game you have to merge with nature together, as our ancestors did, in order to understand what everything will need to be learned. If you were looking for a good simulator then this is what you need. : Idea:

  3. GF

    Wonderful game. Very beautiful and meditative. As someone said in a nearby review, this is a “cozy hunt” :) You’re walking through the woods - rain, fog, is already getting dark little by little, and then like elk CARTET at fifty meters! Headphones fly off your head!

    The gameplay can be divided into two parts - before finding the subject of the hunt, and after. Until you meet the beast, you can go and admire the forest, fields, plains, canyons, lakes ... You walk along the marshy terrain, and you are left with crumpled grass. The branches rustle when you touch them, needles pour from conifers ...

    And in all this magnificence you notice from afar (or hear a warning cry near) the animal. A deer, fallow deer, moose hefty, bear or bison ... And the gameplay immediately changes - you no longer pay attention to beauty, you lie belly in the dirt and you begin to figure out how best to shoot him. You come in from the leeward side, try not to touch the branches, not look out of the grass ...

    Just take any gun and shoot at any animal - no one forbids, but if you are interested in the “right” hunt, you need to consider which caliber is suitable for which deer, how to kill the animal with 1 shot and where, which trophy to take from it later (horns - only from males), and so on. This is a whole science!

    The animals in the game are made with no less attention than the surrounding nature - all habits, animations, sounds. The first time you see a hefty moose coming out of the fog, your heart skips a beat ... Or when the bear stands warningly on its hind legs, or a flock of wild boars carefully creeps into the bushes. Everyone looks and sounds like alive, you “believe” in everyone, which makes observing and hunting them a hundred times more interesting.

    Having learned to track down prey and sneak up on it, it will be necessary to master shooting skills. Firstly, HOW and from which competently shoot from different distances, and secondly, WHERE to shoot. Hurry - and fill up a great shot, hitting the animal in the thigh. Examine where the lungs and heart are, and try to aim there, ideally on the side of the animal. In this case, 1 shot in the lungs or ridge (provided that you have chosen the correct caliber and type of bullet) will be enough to dump the animal on the spot, or leave it to run for 10-15 seconds.

    A separate mini-game is tracking down a badly shot animal. So you saw a deer with hefty horns, fired and ... not fatally wounded, the deer fled. Logic tells us that now he will rush through the forest for 10 minutes, and there is no sense behind him, but greed is forcing him to follow in the tracks, turning a kilometer per kilometer, from one blood stain to another ...

    It is interesting to explore the hunting grounds - at the moment we have 3 parks: American, German and Russian. Each has its own types of living creatures, its own nature and beauty. In American - lakes and canyons, in German - flood meadows, hills, corn fields and windmills, in Russian - severe taiga, cold and snowy. Everyone comes to my mood, I don’t sit for a long time in any one. I wanted to look for bison - I went to Germany, Roosevelt deer by the lake - to America, to find the elusive lynx - to Mother Russia and so on. The variety is amazing.

    Advice - after making a successful shot, do not scoot headlong to the killed animal. Approach slowly and without making too much noise. It is highly likely that the animals in the neighborhood (or from the same herd as the victim) will soon calm down and return to their business, providing you with new goals for hunting. If you scare them away, greatly complicate your further hunting in this area.

    To summarize - the game is awesome if you enjoy the beautiful nature around. Whether hunting itself will be pleasant - you will not guess until you try. I “went” right away, now 25 hours I can’t get off the game :) Very beautiful, very atmospheric and soothing. One of the games that have sunk into my soul in recent years.

  4. Kottar

    and an hour and a half I was looking for European doe to take a picture : Lol:

  5. Nicholas

    One of my favorite exciting games is TheHunter: Call of the Wild - for several years I have been passionate about this spectacular game. Everything in it is like in the real world - colorful landscapes: deserts, savannas, mountains, forests, rivers. It contains such realistic animals, and the hunting process is so exciting that I forget about everything during the game, and time flies by unnoticed. I noticed that the game is being improved and has become even more interesting. : Idea: :!: : Smile:

  6. Veronica

    Very cool game and the graphics are just gorgeous. I love games of this type. Therefore, I decided to download it.
    Lord, what landscapes are there? : Oops:
    Walk straight and look at them)
    The main idea of ​​the game is to feel like a hunter. The game is so realistic that you directly get used to the role. There are even animals as living.
    In general, the best game that will not come out of my favorites soon :!:

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

TheHunter: Call of the Wild скачать торрент

TheHunter: Call of the Wild появилась в Steam 2017 году. У нее множество всяких плюсов: безграничный мир, большое количество диких животных, красочная графика и даже предусмотрена игра по сети. Из-за этого она набрала определенную популярность и многие задаются вопросом, где скачать TheHunter: Call of the Wild торрент?

О чем TheHunter: Call of the Wild

Игровой простор может подарить интересное и оригинальное приключение, если хорошо искать. Разрешите представить – The Hunter: Call of the Wild, которая может отправить в дальний путь и позволяет играть роли как животных, так и охотников. Если говорить проще, – вы окунетесь в приключение и будете тщательно изучать землю со своей флорой и фауной, расположенную на площади в пятьдесят тысяч км2. Это все будет открыто для изучения и создания атмосферы приключения в дикой природе. Игровой процесс рассчитан на 8 человек, поэтому вы можете пригласить своих друзей и стать частью одного большого исследования. Для этого стоит скачать TheHunter: Call of the Wild торрент.

Что интересного

Вам будет доступно время, которое воссоздает реальные условия, симулятор поведения обитателей фауны с полным соответствием, пищевой цепочкой, иерархией и прочим:

  • множество интересных локаций будет открыто на этой земле: густой лес, бескрайнее поле, пустыня, низина, озеро и все то, что будет подходить под реальные условия;
  • находясь в роли охотника, вы должны будете создать личную карту приключений с отметками самых важных мест, сборищ животных, расположения ловушек и вышек и т.д.;
  • чтобы стать охотником, вы должны хорошо изучить повадки обитателей фауны, ставить различные ловушки;
  • в арсенале будет разного вида оружие и приспособления для охоты на близкие и дальние расстояния;
  • развитие игры и ее дополнений длилось 10 лет, что помогло наполнить игру максимальными изменениями;
  • кроме оружия, в игре присутствуют разные модификации, которые позволят изменить главное свойство оружия: добавить глушитель, приманку, улучшить характеристику прицела, чтобы достичь успеха.

Игровые проекты из этой серии славятся тем, что сохраняют изначальные традиционные установки и всего лишь расширяют игровой простор, параллельно совершенствуя игровой двигатель и графику оформления приключений. Чтобы присоединиться к ценителям классики и начать играть, на нашем сайте можно скачать TheHunter: Call of the Wild торрент.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2017
Жанр: Приключенческие игры, Симуляторы, Спортивные игры
Разработчик: Expansive Worlds
Версия: 1.49 2019 Edition Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC) + CUATRO COLINAS GAME RESERVE
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel i3-4170
Оперативная память: 4Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 660
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 20Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 6
  1. Oleg

    Очень красивая природа. Самый лучший симулятор охоты.
    Единственное, не хватает системы выживания, потребность в воде-еде. И не хватает рыбалки ;-)

  2. Artem

    В начале хочу сказать, что сюжета как такового нету. Он и не нужен. Ведь игра создавалась для того чтобы, вжиться в роль охотники и увидеть прекрасные пейзажи природы. В игре вам предстоит слиться с природой воедино, как это делали наши предки, чтобы понять, что к чему надо будет обучаться всему самому. Если вы искали хороший симулятор то это то, что нужно вам. :idea:

  3. GF

    Замечательная игра. Очень красивая и медитативная. Как кто-то сказал в соседнем отзыве, это “уютная охота” :) Идёшь себе по лесу – дождь, туман, уже смеркается понемногу, и тут как лось ЗАОРЕТ в полсотни метров! Наушники с головы слетают!

    Геймплей можно условно поделить на две части – до нахождения субъекта охоты, и после. Пока вы не встретите животину, можно идти и любоваться лесом, полями, равнинами, каньонами, озерами… Идешь по за болотистой местности, а за тобой остаётся примятая трава. Ветки шуршат, когда их задеваешь, с хвойных сыпятся иголки…

    И во всём этом великолепии замечаешь издалека (или слышишь вблизи предупреждающий вопль) животину. Олененок, лань, лосина здоровенная, медведь или бизон… И геймплей сразу меняется – на красоту уже не обращаешь внимания, ложишься пузом в грязь, и начинаешь соображать, как его лучше подстрелить. Заходишь с не подветренной стороны, стараешься не задевать ветки, не выглядывать из травы…

    Просто взять любую пушку и пальнуть по любому животному – никто не запрещает, но если вам интересна “правильная” охота, то нужно учитывать, какой калибр подходит какому оленю, как животину убить с 1 выстрела и куда, какой трофей с него потом взять (рога – только с самцов), и так далее. Это целая наука!

    Животные в игре сделаны с не меньшим вниманием, чем окружающая природа – все повадки, анимации, звуки. Первый раз, когда видишь, как из тумана выходит здоровенный лось, сердце замирает… Или когда медведь предупреждающе встаёт на задние лапы, или в кустах осторожно пробирается стая кабанов. Все выглядят и звучат как живые, во всех “веришь”, что делает наблюдение и охоту за ними в сто крат интереснее.

    Научившись выслеживать добычу и подкрадываться к ней, надо будет осваивать и навыки стрельбы. Во-первых, КАК и из чего грамотно стрелять с разных дистанций, во-вторых, КУДА стрелять. Поторопитесь – и завалите отличный выстрел, попав животному в ляжку. Изучите, где находятся лёгкие и сердце, и старайтесь целится туда, в идеале сбоку от животного. В таком случае 1 выстрела в лёгкие или хребет (при условии, что вы выбрали правильный калибр и тип пули), будет достаточно, чтобы свалить животное наповал, или оставив ему секунд 10-15 побегать.

    Отдельная мини-игра – это выслеживание плохо подстреленного животного. Вот вы увидели оленя со здоровенными рогами, пальнули и… ранили не смертельно, олень убежал. Логика подсказывает, что сейчас он будет носится по лесу 10 минут, и смысла за ним нет, но жадность подзуживает идти по следам, наворачивая километр за километр, от одного пятна крови к другому…

    Интересно и исследовать охотничьи угодья – на данный момент у нас 3 парка: американский, немецкий и русский. В каждом – свои типы живности, своя природа и красоты. В американском – озера и каньоны, в немецком – заливные луга, холмы, кукурузные поля и ветряки, в русском – суровая тайга, холодная и снежная. Мне каждый заходит под настроение, не сижу подолгу в каком-то одном. Захотелось поискать бизонов – поехал в Германию, оленей Рузвельта у озера – в Америку, отыскать неуловимая рысь – в Россию-матушку и так далее. Разнообразие потрясающее.

    Совет – совершив удачный выстрел, не бегите стремглав к убиенному животному. Подходите не торопясь, и не издавая лишнего шума. Высокая вероятность, что животные по соседству (или из того же стада, что и жертва) вскоре успокоятся и вернутся к своим делам, предоставив вам новые цели для охоты. Если вы их спугнете, сильно затрудните себе дальнейшую охоту в этой местности.

    Подведу итог – игра обалденная, если вы получаете удовольствия от красивой природы вокруг. Понравится ли сама охота – не угадаете, пока не попробуете. Мне “зашла” сразу, теперь 25 часов не могу слезть с игры :) Очень красиво, очень атмосферно и успокаивающе. Одна из самых запавших мне в душу игр последних лет.

  4. Kottar

    полтора часа искал европейскую лань, чтобы сфоткать :lol:

  5. Николай

    Одной из моих любимых захватывающих игр является TheHunter: Call of the Wild – несколько лет я увлечен этой зрелищной игрой. В ней всё как в реальном мире – красочные пейзажи: пустыни, саванны, горы, леса, реки. В ней такие реалистичные животные, а процесс охоты настолько увлекателен, что за игрой забываю обо всём, и время пролетает незаметно. Заметил, что игра усовершенствуется и стала ещё интереснее. :idea: :!: :smile:

  6. Вероника

    Очень классная игра и графика просто шикарная. Обожаю игры подобного типа. Поэтому и решила ее скачать.
    Господи, а какие там пейзажи :oops:
    Прям ходить и засмариваешься на них)
    Главная идея игры в том, чтобы почувствовать себя охотником. Игра настолько реалистичная, что ты прям вживаешься в роль. Там даже животные как живые.
    В общем, лучшая игра, которая не скоро выйдет из моих фаворитов :!:

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: