Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands - Ultimate Edition download torrent

This is a very popular shooter with elements of a tactical video game with an open world from the Tom Clancys line, which was created by Ubisoft Paris and announced back in 2015 at the E3 exhibition. The developers abandoned the exact structure of the tasks assigned to the character and team members. Now the heroes have complete freedom of action within the framework of the main plot, when each of them can approach the mission with their own tactics: in incognito mode, developing ingenious tactical operations, confusing the enemy, carrying out unexpected attacks.

Action features

At the presentation, the authors reported on important technical innovations, which consist in the fact that the mission is feasible, both in the first and only person, and in a team of four people. If you plan download Tom Office Series C's Ghost Recon: Wildlands torrent, then know that the scaled dynamics of the game is directly dependent on the number of participants. And the novelty has "acquired" a huge universe where you can make movements in the confrontation of drug dealers and hunters of their heads. Both of them have the latest world developments in weapons, unique equipment, vehicles and modern gadgets. The latter are able to confuse traces, bypass all types of security and protection. A team strategy is what will ensure victory over the enemy in conjunction with well-aimed hits, skillful maneuvers and the rational use of machinery and equipment.

Story line

According to the prehistory, Bolivia was swept by an unprecedented wave of the spread of drugs, which are being sold by intruders and abroad to different parts of the world. An organized gang called Santa Blanca is steadily and purposefully expanding cocaine production, turning the state into the largest drug cartel. The population is seized by panic and fear from the reigning lawlessness and cruel reprisals against the objectionable. To save people from terrifying chaos, you need to take the side of goodness and download Tom Office Series C's Ghost Recon: Wildlands via torrent, where there is every chance to counteract lawlessness.

The Ghosts special-purpose group, which has rich experience in participating in hot spots and dangerous military operations, is tasked with eliminating the bandit organization and at the same time separating the leading businessmen, sowing confusion, doubts and suspicions for each other, causing major losses of goods and finances.

Download Tom Office Series C's Ghost Recon: Wildlands torrent You can right on this page at the bottom of this article, you will find the torrent download button, so hurry up to start downloading, and enjoy this cool game!

Game info

Year: 2017
Genre: Action Games, Adventure Games
Developer: Ubisoft Paris, Ubisoft Annecy, Ubisoft Bucharest, Ubisoft Montpellier, Ubisoft Milan, Reflections, Ubisoft Belgrade
Version: v.build 4073014 Full (Last) + All Add-ons (DLC)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core i5-2400S 2.5 GHz
Memory: 6Gb
Video card: GTX660
Hard Drive Memory: 50Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon: Wildlands – Ultimate Edition скачать торрент

Это весьма популярный шутер с элементами тактической видеоигры, имеющей открытый мир, из линейки Tom Clancys, который был создан студией Ubisoft Paris и анонсирован еще в 2015-м году на выставке Е3. Разработчики отказались от точной структуры выполнения поставленных перед персонажем и членами команды задач. Теперь у героев полная свобода действий в рамках основного сюжета, когда каждый из них может подходить к миссии со своей тактикой: в режиме инкогнито, разрабатывая хитроумные тактические операции, сбивая с толку противника, осуществляя неожиданные атаки.

Особенности экшена

На презентации авторы сообщили о важных технических нововведениях, которые заключаются в том, что миссия выполнима, как от первого и единственного лица, так и в команде из четырех человек. Если планируете скачать Tom Clancys Ghost Recon: Wildlands торрент, то знайте, что масштабированная динамика игры находится в прямой зависимости от числа участников. А еще новинка «обзавелась» огромной вселенной, где можно совершать перемещения в процессе противостояния наркодельцов и охотников за их головами. И те, и другие имеют последние мировые разработки оружия, уникального снаряжения, средств перемещения и современных гаджетов. Последние умеют путать следы, обходить все виды охраны и защиты. Командная стратегия – это то, что обеспечит победу над противником в совокупности с меткими попаданиями, умелыми маневрами и рациональным использованием техники и оборудования.

Сюжетная линия

Согласно предыстории, Боливию охватила небывалая волна распространения наркопрепаратов, которые реализуются злоумышленниками и за пределы страны в разные уголки мира. Организованная банда под названием Санта-Бланка размеренно и целенаправленно расширяет производство кокаина, превращая государство в крупнейший наркокартель. Населением овладевает паника и страх от царящего беззакония и жестоких расправ с неугодными. Чтобы избавить людей от ужасающего хаоса, нужно стать на сторону добра и скачать Tom Clancys Ghost Recon: Wildlands через торрент, где есть все шансы противодействовать беспределу.

Группа специального назначения «Призраки», имеющая богатый опыт участия в горячих точках и опасных боевых операциях, получает задание ликвидировать бандитскую организацию, при этом разобщить ведущих дельцов, посеять смуту, сомнения и подозрения друг к другу, провоцируя крупные потери товара и финансов.

Скачать Tom Clancys Ghost Recon: Wildlands торрент можете прямо на этой странице внизу этой статьи, Вы найдете кнопку скачать торрент, так что спешите начать скачивать, и наслаждайтесь этой крутой игрой!

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2017
Жанр: Экшены, Приключенческие игры
Разработчик: Ubisoft Paris, Ubisoft Annecy, Ubisoft Bucharest, Ubisoft Montpellier, Ubisoft Milan, Reflections, Ubisoft Belgrade
Версия: v.build 4073014 Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core i5-2400S 2.5 GHz
Оперативная память: 6Гб
Видеокарта: GTX660
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 50Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: