Total War Saga: TROY torrent download

Download Total War Saga: TROY definitely worth it to anyone who is a fan of turn based real time strategy games. The game was published this time by the legendary company Sega, and the developer - by Creative Assembly. The game received a large number of positive reviews and was one of the most anticipated among fans of this genre of games.

Download Total War Saga: TROY - Become a member of an ancient myth

As it becomes clear from the name of the game, it is thematically dedicated to ancient times. The plot of the game is based on Homer's "Iliad", in particular, the times of the Trojan War. Gamers have every opportunity to plunge headlong into the then warlike bloody atmosphere. The gameplay is completely built on antique themes. Having decided download Total War Saga: TROY, the player will have to develop their own unique approach to battles and conquest strategies. The whole gameplay consists of turn-based actions on the global map.

At the very beginning, the world consists of eight factions (four Achaean and four Trojan), each of which has its own leader - the hero of the epic Homer. Each faction has its own characteristics that affect the entire gameplay as a whole. A colorful innovation in the game is the world of the gods, interaction with which gives a lot of different advantages. Also, the developers have provided an interesting approach to battles between heroes: now heroes can fight one on one without the intervention of neighboring units.

Why is it worth downloading Total War Saga: TROY?

In addition to the exciting historical plot, the creators tried to pay special attention to the graphics and performance of the game. Everyone who decides download Total War Saga: TROY, will be able to independently verify how pleasant the animation of the cards is for the eyes, how carefully the developers approached the details of the game's style. In particular, they used antique ornaments, visualized the fogs of war under the burning pages of texts from the Iliad epic and so on. Also, the developers have provided for the game a number of exciting additions, thanks to which more variety is added to the gameplay. For example, the Amazon add-on introduces new factions to the gameplay, and the Blood and Glory add-on brings more terrifying bloody effects to the game, adding a sense of realism to battle battles. The game will definitely appeal to fans of fantasy-historical plots.

Game info

Year: 2020
Genre: Action, Simulation, Strategy
Developer: CREATIVE ASSEMBLY
Version: 1.2.0 Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Present

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core Duo 2
Memory: 4Gb
Video card: GTX 460
Hard Drive Memory: 26Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 4
  1. Redbeard

    Merhaba admin içinde kan dlc varmı?

    1. Piratgamer (author)

      Amazons dlc

  2. Redbeard

    Kan dlc versiyon ne zaman eklenir?

  3. Redbeard

    Blood and glory eklentisi yani

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Total War Saga: TROY скачать торрент

Скачать Total War Saga: TROY определенно стоит всем, кто является поклонником пошаговых стратегий в режиме реального времени. Издателем игры в этот раз выступила легендарная компания Sega, а разработчиком – Creative Assembly. Игра получила большое количество положительных рецензий и была одной из наиболее ожидаемых среди поклонников подобного жанра игр.

Скачать Total War Saga: TROY – стать участником древнего мифа

Как становится понятно из названия игры, тематически она посвящена античным временам. В основе сюжета игры лежит произведение Гомера «Илиада», в частности, времена Троянской войны. У геймеров есть все возможности с головой окунуться в тогдашнюю воинственно-кровавую атмосферу. Геймплей полностью построен на античной тематике. Решив скачать Total War Saga: TROY, игрок должен будет выработать свой уникальный подход к сражениям и стратегии завоеваний. Весь игровой процесс состоит из пошаговых действий на глобальной карте.

В самом начале мир состоит из восьми фракций (четырех ахейских и четырех троянских), каждая из которых имеет своего предводителя – героя эпоса Гомера. У каждой фракции есть свои особенности, влияющие на весь геймплей в целом. Колоритным нововведением в игре стал мир богов, взаимодействие с которым дает массу разных преимуществ. Также разработчики предусмотрели интересный подход к сражениям между героями: теперь герои могут биться один на один без вмешательств соседних отрядов.

Почему стоит скачать Total War Saga: TROY?

Помимо захватывающего исторического сюжета создатели постарались уделить особое внимание графике и производительности игры. Каждый, кто решит скачать Total War Saga: TROY, сможет самостоятельно убедиться в том, насколько приятно для глаз выполнена анимация карт, насколько внимательно разработчики подошли к деталям стилистики игры. В частности, использовали античные орнаменты, визуализировали туманы войны под горящие страницы текстов из эпоса Илиады и прочее. Также разработчики предусмотрели для игры ряд увлекательных дополнений, благодаря которым в игровой процесс добавляется больше разнообразия. Например, дополнение «Амазонки» вводит в геймплей новые фракции, а дополнение «Кровь и слава» привносит в игру больше ужасающих кровавых эффектов, добавляющих ощущения реалистичности в батальных сражениях. Игра определенно придется по вкусу ценителям фантазийно-исторических сюжетов.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2020
Жанр: Экшены, Симуляторы, Стратегии
Разработчик: CREATIVE ASSEMBLY
Версия: 1.2.0 Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Присутствует

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core 2 Duo
Оперативная память: 4Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 460
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 26Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: