Total War: Shogun 2 download torrent

Download Shogun 2: Total War - plunge into the world of hostilities since feudal Japan, where there will be not only open clashes, but also strategy, tactics, and cunning. A decent game for lovers of military tactics at its best.

Download Shogun 2: Total War - explore the real art of war since feudal Japan

The middle of the XIV century. Feudal Japan, torn to pieces by warring clans ... This is the picture that will appear before every gamer who decides download Shogun 2: Total Warto take part in an exciting but dangerous adventure.

The once prosperous and strong country, which was under the leadership of a single wise and strong ruler, is experiencing one of the most difficult and dark eras of its existence. Fragmented into pieces, led by ten warring commanders, it is torn apart by constant confrontations. Each of the commanders seeks power, intrigues, conspires, wishing to get the coveted place of the ruler, but only one out of ten applicants will become the Shogun, the rest will die in this rivalry.

The player will try on the title of Daima and lead one of the warring clans. In the hands of a gamer will be military power, economics, diplomacy - all the resources to defeat their opponents, restore the integrity of Japan and become its new Shogun.

Shogun 2: Total War - game features

Download Shogun 2: Total War - in fact, to take part in the continuation of the history of many years ago. The sequel is a logical consequence of the previously proposed product on the confrontation of powerful feudal lords in the struggle for government.

Speaking about the plot, it should be noted that the player expects a return to the origins of the whole story, and with regard to technical characteristics, a large number of changes and improvements have occurred here.

Shogun 2: Total War offers each participant an interesting combination of turn-based strategy modes and real-time tactics. Create your kingdom, weave intrigues, using your mind, cunning, ability to tactical and strategic thinking, conquer the islands of Japan, taking part in real-time battles, and many more interesting, dangerous, dynamic tasks that each new Dime has to solve.

Game info

  • Year: 2011
  • Genre: Strategy
  • Developer: The Creative Assembly
  • Version: v 1.1.0 build 5934.393228 Full (Last) + All add-ons (DLC)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Processor: 2Ghz dual-core
  • Memory: 2 GB
  • Video card: 256 MB VRAM
  • Hard Drive Memory: 25 GB
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Total War: Shogun 2 скачать торрент

Скачать Shogun 2: Total War – окунуться в мир военных действий времен феодальной Японии, где будут не только открытые столкновения, но и стратегия, тактика, хитрость. Достойная игра для ценителей военной тактики в лучших проявлениях.

Скачать Shogun 2: Total War – изучить настоящее военное искусство времен феодальной Японии

Середина XIV века. Феодальная Япония, раздираемая на куски воюющими кланами… Именно такая картина предстанет перед каждым геймером, который решит скачать Shogun 2: Total War, чтобы принять участие в увлекательном, но опасном приключении.

Некогда благополучная и сильная страна, пребывавшая под руководством единого мудрого и сильного правителя, переживает одну из самых сложных и темных эпох своего существования. Раздробленная на части, возглавляемые десятью враждующими полководцами, она раздираема постоянными противостояниями. Каждый из полководцев стремится к власти, плетет интриги, устраивает заговоры, желая получить заветное место правителя, но лишь один из десяти претендентов станет Сегуном, остальным предстоит погибнуть в этом соперничестве.

Игроку предстоит примерять на себя титул Дайме и возглавить один из враждующих кланов. В руках геймера окажутся военная сила, экономика, дипломатия – все ресурсы, позволяющие победить своих противников, вернуть целостность Японии и стать ее новым Сегуном.

Shogun 2: Total War – особенности игры

Скачать Shogun 2: Total War – по сути, принять участиев продолжении истории многолетней давности. Сиквел является логическим следствием предложенного ранее продукта о противостоянии сильных феодалов в борьбе за управление государством.

Говоря о сюжете, нужно отметить, что игрока ожидает возвращение к истокам всей истории, а что касается технических характеристик, здесь произошло большое количество изменений, улучшений.

Shogun 2: Total War предлагает каждому участнику интересное сочетание режимов пошаговой стратегии и тактики в реальном времени. Создавать свое королевство, плести интриги, пуская в ход ум, хитрость, способность к тактическому и стратегическому мышлению, покорять острова Японии, принимая участие в битвах в реальном времени, и еще множество интересных, опасных, динамичных задач предстоит решить каждому новому Дайме.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2011
  • Жанр: Стратегии
  • Разработчик: The Creative Assembly
  • Версия: v 1.1.0 build 5934.393228 Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: 2Ghz двух-ядерный
  • Оперативная память: 2 Гб
  • Видеокарта: 256 Мб видеопамяти
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 25 Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: