Train Sim World 2 torrent download

Evolution in the world of railroad simulators! Drive legendary high-speed and commuter trains, transport heavy loads, or get creative with the editing tools featured in this updated sequel to the series. Take the driver's seat in the new Train Sim World 2.

Accurately recreated trains and routes
For the first time in the series! Drive the famous German high-speed trains of the DB ICE 3M series in the Cologne area.
Try your hand at hauling long-haul freight trains on the Sand Patch Grade mountain route, which includes the Cumberland Terminal marshalling yard and the powerful CSX AC4400CW diesel locomotives. Explore London's famous underground as you explore the stations and tunnels of the Bakerloo Line.
All trains are officially licensed and recreated with utmost precision - climb into the cockpit and take control.

Show your imagination
Re-color Train Sim World 2 locomotives to your liking with the exclusive new Paint Editor - Create your own paint schemes with an easy-to-use tool that lets you bring the simplest to the most complex ideas to the world of Train Sim World 2.
Customize the game for yourself with the Scenario Planner - Create your own travel plans. Choose a locomotive and destination, take the driver's seat and hit the road. Quick Play Scenarios - Drive Where You Want!

Experience a new level of realism
Improved proprietary rolling stock dynamics engine SimuGraph®: Added realistic wheel-rail grip physics for the first time. Experience wheel slip in poor weather and increased steering difficulty on steep grades.
Train Sim World 2's optimized and updated effects also include dynamic clouds and 4K support.

Immerse yourself in the process
Get clearer guidance and information on track grade and speed limit with new interface elements, as well as clear indications of locomotive safety systems, brake status, traction and acceleration indicators. The new controller layout offers a wide range of camera and train modes, making it easy to access any car of the train using the look and feel, while simulations and train physics calculations continue to work.

Preserved Collection
Your collection stays with you - Add-ons for Train Sim World 2020 will remain available for play in Train Sim World 2. The most important part of Train Sim World has always been the collection of add-ons for players, selected according to their favorite region and historical period, the choice between diesel or electric traction. passenger or freight transportation. All purchased add-ons for Train Sim World 2020 remain available to play in Train Sim World 2. Note: The Northeast Corridor New York, Amtrak SW1000R and CSX GP40-2 add-ons are not included in the Preserved Collection.

  • Explore famous routes that offer unique challenges:
  • - Bakerloo Line - This tube line, opened in 1906, is one of the oldest routes on the London Underground. Experience the hustle and bustle of rush hour driving a modern subway train in the British capital.
  • - Koln Schnellfahrstrecke - Hop into the famous DB BR 406 ICE 3M train and accelerate to a fantastic 250 km / h, transporting passengers on the high-speed line between the German cities of Cologne and Aachen.
  • - Sand Patch Grade - Take control of the legendary CSX AC4400CW diesel locomotive. Transport cargo across the Allegheny Mountains while battling new wheel slip physics on one of the steepest railroad climbs in the United States.
  • Train Sim World 2 opens up the opportunity to try yourself as a legendary train driver. Among them are the classic 1972 Mark 2 Stock subway train on the Bakerloo Line, modern high-speed trains DB BR 406 ICE 3M and DB BR 442 “Talent 2”, as well as powerful freight diesel locomotives AC4400CW, GP38-2 and SD40-2.
  • Paint Editor - Get creative and personalize your Train Sim World 2 locomotives with an easy-to-use tool that lets you create your own paint schemes.
  • Scenario Planner - Manage any trains on any routes by creating your own travel scenarios. Quick Play Scenarios - Drive Where You Want!
  • New physics of wheel-to-rail traction - Experience wheel slip in bad weather and learn how to drive heavy trains while trying to maintain control of the locomotive on steep inclines.
  • Dynamic Clouds - Multi-layered clouds and realistic effects of the sun's rays passing through the clouds take the appearance of the sky sphere to a new level in Train Sim World 2.
  • Travel - Start a new journey along any route and enjoy over 24 hours of gameplay completing missions and scheduled transportation.
  • Training Modules - Learn everything you need to control with detailed tutorials for each locomotive and train. Interact with every switch, lever and device.
  • Powered by Dovetail Games' proprietary rolling stock dynamics engine SimuGraph® and Unreal Engine 4® technology.

Release date: August 20, 2020; v4.26.1.0 - August 19, 2021
Genre: Simulation, First-person, Third-person, Trains, 3D
Developer: Doovetail games
Publisher: Doovetail games
Platform: PC
Engine: U

Interface language: Russian, English, French, Italian, German, Spanish (Spain), Polish, Simplified Chinese
Language of voice: English, French, German
Publication Type: repack
Medicine: sewn (Nemirtingas Epic Emulator)

System requirements:
OS: Windows 7SP1 / 8 / 8.1 / 10 (x64)
Processor: Intel Core i5-4690 @ 3.5 GHz or AMD Ryzen 5 1500X @ 3.7 GHz
Memory: 8 GB
Video: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 Ti or AMD Radeon R9 270 with 2GB VRAM or better
DirectX: 10
Disk space: up to 99.6 GB (up to 120 GB during installation)

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 1
  1. jo

    Hi
    Comment changer de langues dans Train Sim World 2 ?
    Thanks for any response
    cordially

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Train Sim World 2 скачать торрент

Эволюция в мире железнодорожных симуляторов! Управляйте легендарными высокоскоростными и пригородными поездами, перевозите тяжеловесные грузы или проявите фантазию с инструментами для редактирования, представленными в этом обновленном продолжении серии. Займите место машиниста в новом Train Sim World 2.

Точно воссозданные поезда и маршруты
Впервые в серии! Управляйте знаменитыми немецкими скоростными поездами серии DB ICE 3M в районе Кёльна.
Попробуйте себя в перевозках длинносоставных грузовых поездов, следующих по горному маршруту Sand Patch Grade, включающему сортировочную станцию Cumberland Terminal и мощные тепловозы CSX AC4400CW. Познакомьтесь со знаменитой подземкой Лондона, изучая станции и тоннели линии Бейкерлоо (Bakerloo Line).
Все поезда официально лицензированы и воссозданы с максимальной точностью — поднимитесь в кабину и возьмите управление в свои руки.

Проявите фантазию
Перекрашивайте локомотивы в Train Sim World 2 по своему вкусу с новым эксклюзивным Редактором окрасок — Создавайте собственные схемы окраски при помощи простого в использовании инструмента, позволяющего привносить в мир Train Sim World 2 как простые, так и самые сложные задумки.
Измените игру под себя при помощи Планировщика сценариев — Создавайте собственные планы поездок. Выберите локомотив и пункт назначения, займите место машиниста и отправляйтесь в путь. Сценарии быстрой игры — ездите там, где хотите!

Испытайте новый уровень реализма
Улучшенный собственный движок динамики подвижного состава SimuGraph®: впервые добавлена реалистичная физика сцепления колеса и рельса. Ощутите проскальзывание колес при плохой погоде и возросшую сложность управления на крутых подъемах.
Оптимизированные и обновленные эффекты Train Sim World 2 включают также динамические облака и поддержку 4K.

Полностью погрузитесь в процесс
Получайте более ясные указания и информацию об уклоне пути и допустимой скорости движения при помощи новых элементов интерфейса, а также понятной индикации локомотивных систем безопасности, состояния тормозов, указателей силы тяги и ускорения. Новая схема управления с контроллера предлагает большой выбор режимов камеры и ведения поезда, позволяя легко получать доступ к любому вагону состава, используя внешний вид, в то время как симуляция и расчёты физики состава будут продолжать работать.

Preserved Collection (Сохранившаяся коллекция)
Ваша коллекция остаётся с Вами — Дополнения для Train Sim World 2020 останутся доступны для игры в Train Sim World 2. Важнейшей частью Train Sim World всегда была коллекция дополнений игроков, подобранная с учётом их любимого региона и исторического периода, выбора между дизельной или электрической тягой, пассажирскими или грузовыми перевозками. Все приобретенные дополнения для Train Sim World 2020 остаются доступными для игры в Train Sim World 2. Примечание: Дополнения Northeast Corridor New York, Amtrak SW1000R и CSX GP40-2 не входят в Preserved Collection.

  • Исследуйте знаменитые маршруты, предлагающие уникальные испытания:
  • — Bakerloo Line — Эта линия метро, открытая в 1906 году, является одним из старейших маршрутов лондонской подземки. Испытайте на себе суету часа пик, управляя современным поездом метро в столице Британии.
  • — Koln Schnellfahrstrecke — Садитесь в кабину знаменитого поезда DB BR 406 ICE 3M и разгонитесь до фантастических 250 км/ч, перевозя пассажиров по скоростной линии между немецкими городами Кёльн и Ахен.
  • — Sand Patch Grade — Подчините себе мощь легендарного тепловоза CSX AC4400CW. Перевозите грузы через Аллеганские горы, сражаясь с новой физикой проскальзывания колёс на одном из самых крутых железнодорожных подъемов США.
  • Train Sim World 2 открывает возможность попробовать себя в качестве машиниста легендарных поездов. Среди них — классический поезд метро «1972 Mark 2 Stock» на маршруте Bakerloo Line, современные скоростные поезда DB BR 406 ICE 3M и DB BR 442 «Talent 2», а также мощные грузовые тепловозы AC4400CW, GP38-2 и SD40-2.
  • Редактор окрасок — Проявите фантазию и добавьте индивидуальности локомотивам из Train Sim World 2 при помощи простого в использовании инструмента, позволяющего создавать собственные схемы окраски.
  • Планировщик сценариев — Управляйте любыми поездами на любых маршрутах, создавая собственные сценарии поездок. Сценарии быстрой игры — ездите там, где хотите!
  • Новая физика сцепления колеса с рельсом — Прочувствуйте проскальзывание колес в плохих погодных условиях и научитесь водить тяжеловесные поезда, стараясь сохранять управление локомотивом на крутых уклонах.
  • Динамические облака — Многослойная облачность и реалистичные эффекты прохождения лучей солнца через облака поднимают на новый уровень внешний вид небесной сферы в Train Sim World 2.
  • Путешествия — Начните новое путешествие по любому маршруту и наслаждайтесь более чем 24-часовым геймплеем, выполняя задания и занимаясь перевозками по расписаниям.
  • Учебные модули — Изучите всё необходимое для управления с помощью подробных обучающих заданий по каждому локомотиву и поезду. Взаимодействуйте с каждым переключателем, рычагом и прибором.
  • Работает под управлением собственного движка динамики подвижного состава Dovetail Games SimuGraph® и технологии Unreal Engine 4®.

Дата выпуска: 20 августа 2020; v4.26.1.0 — 19 августа 2021
Жанр: Simulation, First-person, Third-person, Trains, 3D
Разработчик: Dovetail Games
Издательство: Dovetail Games
Платформа: PC
Движок: Unreal Engine 4

Язык интерфейса: pусский, английский, французский, итальянский, немецкий, испанский (Испания), польский, упрощенный китайский
Язык озвучки: английский, французский, немецкий
Тип издания: Repack
Лекарство: вшито (Nemirtingas Epic Emulator)

Системные требования:
ОС: Windows 7SP1/8/8.1/10 (x64)
Процессор: Intel Core i5-4690 @ 3.5 GHz или AMD Ryzen 5 1500X @ 3.7 GHz
Память: 8 Гб
Видео: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 Ti или AMD Radeon R9 270 с 2 Гб VRAM или лучше
DirectX: 10
Место на диске: до 99.6 Гб (до 120 Гб на время установки репака)

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: