Tropico 6 - El Prez Edition download torrent

Tropico 6 is a worthy continuation of the simulator game that is loved by millions of gamers, allowing you to pump the skills of a politician while managing the island state of Tropico. Download Tropico 6to take part in your favorite adventure is a good way to feel like a real ruler of a virtual, but very realistic state.

Tropico 6: download a fascinating sequel to the famous simulator

The storyline of the new part of Tropico continues and develops a long-started story about successful urban development and the subsequent management of the created state.

In the sixth part, the developers will offer a completely different story, which will make the "overdue" ruler activate. Anyone who decides download Tropico 6, it is necessary to lead the entrusted island state through as many as four eras. Events will transfer the player to the modern world. It is necessary to solve the complicated task of managing not just one island, but an entire archipelago - a rather large territory, which, first of all, needs to be properly combined. For this, it will be necessary to develop and implement a special plan for the construction of a network of bridges and tunnels that provide a permanent connection between disparate parts of the land.

To ensure the welfare of the country is not a very simple matter. Recognize and satisfy the needs of their citizens in a timely manner is one of the main tasks of a talented ruler. To this end, it is necessary to build new hospitals, schools, other significant buildings, and also to increase the attractiveness of the entrusted state for foreigners.

Download Tropico 6: what surprised the developers?

A wonderful world in which everything is subordinate to the player - this is what everyone who decides will see download Tropico 6.

The palace deserves special attention, to create a unique style and appearance of which the players are given a huge number of opportunities. Creating a great infrastructure is one of the main features of this game. The multivariance is simply amazing, and amateurs to create building masterpieces and plan the infrastructure of the city will truly appreciate the opportunities offered.

Want to decorate the city with sights, but no resources to create them? It doesn’t matter - the capabilities of the new version of Tropico allow sending their secret agents and stealing such “values”, delivering them to the country.

Choose a line of behavior, type of power control, pre-election speech - in the game many political tricks will have to be learned, allowing you to firmly hold power in your hands, increase the loyalty of citizens, and increase the attractiveness of the state on the world stage.

Game info

  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Simulation, Strategy
  • Developer: Limbic entertainment
  • Version: El Prez Edition 1.090 rev 114242 full (Last) + Spitter
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
  • Processor: 3 GHz
  • Memory: 4Gb
  • Video card: GTX 750
  • Hard Drive Memory: 15Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Tropico 6 – El Prez Edition скачать торрент

Tropico 6 – достойное продолжение полюбившейся миллионам геймеров игры-симулятора, позволяющей прокачать навыки политика, управляя островным государством Тропико. Скачать Tropico 6, чтобы принять участие в полюбившемся приключении – хороший способ почувствовать себя настоящим правителем виртуального, но очень реалистичного государства.

Tropico 6: скачать увлекательное продолжение знаменитого симулятора

Сюжетная линия новой части Tropico продолжает и развивает начатую очень давно историю про успешное градостроительство и последующее управление созданным государством.

В шестой части разработчики предложат совершенно иную историю, которая заставит «засидевшегося» правителя активизироваться. Всем, кто решит скачать Tropico 6, предстоит провести вверенное островное государство через целых четыре эпохи. События перенесут игрока в современный мир. Предстоит решить усложненную задачу по управлению не одним островом, а целым архипелагом – довольно значительной территорией, которую, прежде всего, нужно правильно объединить. Для этого придется разработать и реализовать особый план по строительству сети мостов и тоннелей, обеспечивающих постоянное соединение между разрозненными частями суши.

Обеспечивать благосостояние страны – дело не очень простое. Своевременно распознавать и удовлетворять потребности своих граждан – одна из основных задач талантливого правителя. С этой целью необходимо возводить новые больницы, школы, другие значимые постройки, а еще – повышать привлекательность вверенного государства для иностранцев.

Скачать Tropico 6: чем удивили разработчики?

Прекрасный мир, в котором все подчиняется игроку – именно это увидит каждый, кто решит скачать Tropico 6.

Особого внимания заслуживает дворец, для создания неповторимого стиля и внешнего вида которого игрокам предоставляется огромное количество возможностей. Создавать великолепную инфраструктуру – одна из основных особенностей этой игры. Многовариантность просто поражает, а любители создавать строительные шедевры и планировать инфраструктуру города по-настоящему оценят предложенные возможности.

Хотите украсить город достопримечательностями, но нет ресурсов для их создания? Не беда – возможности новой версии Tropico позволяют отправлять своих тайных агентов и похищать такие «ценности», доставляя в страну.

Выбрать линию поведения, тип управления державой, предвыборную речь – в игре предстоит научиться многим политическим трюкам, позволяющим крепко держать власть в руках, увеличивать лояльность граждан, повышать привлекательность государства на мировой арене.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2019
  • Жанр: Симуляторы, Стратегии
  • Разработчик: Limbic Entertainment
  • Версия: El Prez Edition 1.090 rev 114242 полная (Последняя) + Spitter
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
  • Процессор: 3 GHz
  • Оперативная память: 4Гб
  • Видеокарта: GTX 750
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 15Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: