UBOAT download torrent

Download UBOAT - get the opportunity to participate in the development of an interesting game in the genre of strategy, survival. Events unfold during the Second World War, and the scene will be a German submarine.

Download UBOAT - live the life of German submariners during the Second World War

The submarine simulator sets a task for each player who decides download UBOAT, survive in a huge open world. The submarine is the home of German submariners, whose life the gamer will have to live throughout the game.

The proposed game is somewhat unusual for its genre. Its mechanics is based on micromanagement and the task of survival, here it is necessary first of all to competently manage the team, and then the boat. The success of the entire survival enterprise, literally, depends on the state of the team — if the mental or physical health of the sailors is shaken, they will be hungry, tired or demoralized - a defeat is almost a guaranteed result. That is why you need to carefully monitor your team.

Challenging tasks during the game will require not only resourcefulness and composure, here it will be necessary to make strategically important decisions, as well as learn how to sacrifice something correctly (for example, by one person in the name of a mission and to save the rest of the team). Mistakes can be very expensive - the submarine entrusted to the management with the whole team can instantly turn into a mass grave.

UBOAT - Attractive Game Features

The main feature of the game is its multitasking, spontaneity of the difficulties that arise. Download UBOAT - It’s not necessary to find yourself in an open world where you can’t rely on outside help, so you need to rely solely on your own strengths, occasionally on the help of allies.

Improving team skills, the correct distribution of available resources, competent interaction with team members are the main components of future success. Tricky tasks in the game are found literally at every step:

  • need to extend battery life - turn off unnecessary equipment;
  • you need to save oxygen - give the officers the order to stay in bed;
  • you need to raise the morale of the team - play cards with them, turn on the music, etc.

During the game, tasks from the Kriegsmarine headquarters will constantly arrive, and the point is not that there will be no time to relax: these tasks are constantly supplemented, changed, adjusted, so that flexibility of the mind and instant reaction will become the determining factors for their successful implementation.

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

UBOAT скачать торрент

Скачать UBOAT − получить возможность принять участие в развитии интересной игры в жанре стратегия, выживание. События разворачиваются во время Второй мировой войны, а местом действия станет немецкая подводная лодка.

Скачать UBOAT – прожить жизнь немецких подводников времен Второй мировой войны

Симулятор подводной лодки ставит задачу перед каждым игроком, который примет решение скачать UBOAT, выжить в огромном открытом мире. Субмарина – дом немецких подводников, жизнью которых и предстоит жить геймеру в течение всей игры.

Предлагаемая игра несколько необычна для своего жанра. В основе ее механики лежит микроменеджмент и задача выживания, здесь необходимо в первую очередь грамотно управлять командой, а потом уже лодкой. От состояния команды в прямом смысле зависит успех всего предприятия по выживанию – если психическое или физическое здоровье моряков пошатнется, они будут голодными, уставшими или деморализованными – поражение практически гарантированный итог. Именно поэтому за своей командой необходимо тщательно следить.

Сложные задачи в процессе игры потребуют не только находчивости и хладнокровия, здесь необходимо будет принимать стратегически важные решения, а также учиться правильно жертвовать чем-то (например, одним человеком во имя выполняемой миссии и для спасения остальных членов команды). Ошибки могут стоить очень дорого – вверенная в управление субмарина со всей командой в мгновение может превратиться в братскую могилу.

UBOAT − привлекательные особенности игры

Главная особенность игры − в ее многозадачности, спонтанности возникающих трудностей. Скачать UBOAT − оказаться в открытом мире, где рассчитывать на помощь со стороны не приходится, поэтому рассчитывать необходимо исключительно на собственные силы, изредка на помощь союзников.

Совершенствование командных навыков, правильное распределение имеющихся ресурсов, грамотное взаимодействие с членами команды – основные составляющие будущего успеха. Задачи на смекалку в игре встречаются буквально на каждом шагу:

  • нужно продлить работу аккумуляторов – отключите ненужное оборудование;
  • необходимо сэкономить кислород – отдайте приказ офицерам оставаться в кроватях;
  • нужно поднять боевой дух команды – сыграйте с ними в карты, включите музыку и др.

В процессе игры будут постоянно поступать задачи из штаба кригсмарине, и дело вовсе не в том, что расслабиться будет некогда: эти задачи постоянно дополняются, изменяются, корректируются, так что гибкость ума и мгновенная реакция станут определяющими факторами их успешного выполнения.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: