Victory At Sea Pacific download torrent

Victory At Sea Pacific - a strategic simulation game that allows not only to reproduce sea battles of the Second World War, to take part in them directly, but also, at its discretion, change the course of the war as a whole.

Download torrent Victory At Sea Pacific - start the exciting management of the military fleet

The first stage of preparation for naval battles during the Second World War is quite simple - enough download torrent Victory At Sea Pacific to your pc.

The player's task as a whole is simple and straightforward: to find and destroy enemy fleets throughout the Pacific, slowly but surely approaching victory. At the same time, the fulfillment of this task can be significantly complicated by the enemy's superiority in numbers, more advanced tactical and strategic approaches, force majeure, etc.

By planning your own campaign in a strategic simulator Victory At Sea Pacific, you can play out your scenario and try to change the usual course of history.

Each player, at his discretion, can manage the unfolding events on a global scale or choose a small role for himself, for example, the captain of a ship, who fights the enemy in open combat. The right to choose how to change the course of the war - giving orders to entire fleets or shooting the enemy from an airplane, remains with each player.

A huge, truly dangerous and open world, in which the main task remains to explore the Pacific space in order to defeat the enemy and leave no trace of him, powerful weapons that will be used in the process of confrontation are guaranteed to provide a lot of impressions from playing the game in real time.

Victory At Sea Pacific download torrent fast and free

To enjoy an exciting game at any time and in a comfortable environment, just go to our website and download torrent Victory At Sea Pacific to your PC. The download button "download" is located at the bottom of the article. Our resource contains virtual games in various genres. Many years of experience in this area allows us to guarantee the reliability and safety of the programs offered to users - each product is pre-tested for the presence of malicious viruses and performance.

Game info

  • Year: 2018
  • Genre: Action, Indie, Simulation, Strategy
  • Developer: Evil Twin Artworks
  • Version: v1.7.1 GOG Full (Last) + All Add-ons (DLC)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
  • Processor: Intel Core i5 2.6Ghz
  • Memory: 4Gb
  • Video card: GeForce GT 9800
  • Hard Drive Memory: 15Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Victory At Sea Pacific скачать торрент

Victory At Sea Pacific – стратегическая игра-симулятор, позволяющая не только воспроизвести морские сражения времен Второй мировой войны, принять в них непосредственное участие, но и по своему усмотрению изменить ход войны в целом.

Скачать торрент Victory At Sea Pacific – начать увлекательное управление военным флотом

Первый этап подготовки к морским сражениям времен Второй мировой войны довольно прост – достаточно скачать торрент Victory At Sea Pacific на свой ПК.

Задача игрока в целом проста и понятна: находить и уничтожать вражеские флоты по всему Тихоокеанскому пространству, медленно, но уверенно приближаясь к победе. Вместе с тем, выполнение этой задачи может существенно усложняться перевесом противника в численности, более совершенными тактическими и стратегическими подходами, форс-мажорами и т.д.

Спланировав собственную кампанию в стратегическом симуляторе Victory At Sea Pacific, можно разыграть свой сценарий и попробовать изменить привычный ход истории.

Каждый игрок по своему усмотрению может управлять развернувшимися событиями в глобальном масштабе или выбрать для себя небольшую роль, например, капитана корабля, который в открытом бою сражается с противником. Право выбора как изменять ход войны – отдавая приказы целым флотилиям или расстреливая противника с самолета, остается за каждым игроком.

Огромный, по-настоящему опасный и открытый мир, в котором основной задачей остается исследование тихоокеанского пространства с целью разгромить противника и не оставить от него следа, мощное оружие, которое будет использоваться в процессе противостояния, гарантированно обеспечивают массу впечатлений от прохождения игры в реальном времени.

Victory At Sea Pacific скачать торрент быстро и бесплатно

Чтобы наслаждаться увлекательной игрой в любое время и в комфортной обстановке, достаточно зайти на наш сайт и скачать торрент Victory At Sea Pacific на свой ПК. Кнопка для скачивания «скачать» расположена внизу статьи. На нашем ресурсе представлены виртуальные игры в самых различных жанрах. Многолетний опыт работы в данной сфере позволяет нам гарантировать надежность и безопасность предлагаемых пользователям программ – каждый продукт проходит предварительную проверку на наличие вредоносных вирусов и работоспособность.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2018
  • Жанр: Экшены, Инди, Симуляторы, Стратегии
  • Разработчик: Evil Twin Artworks
  • Версия: v1.7.1 GOG Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
  • Процессор: Intel Core i5 2.6Ghz
  • Оперативная память: 4Гб
  • Видеокарта: GeForce 9800 GT
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 15Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: