Warcraft III: The Frozen Throne download torrent

Warcraft 3 Frozen Throne is a living "legend" from the world of games, because in fact, it was played by more than 90% of all modern PC users, while others at least heard about it. Although this game came out a long time ago and is “morally” outdated by graphics, Download torrent Warcraft 3 Frozen Throne still desired by millions of people around the world. This is primarily due to the atmosphere of the game, which cannot be repeated with modern graphics and the latest features. Here you will literally feel every millimeter of history, delve into the development of the characters and their arches, and also understand the motives of each side. Any newcomer to the strategies should definitely try to complete this game, because it gives an understanding of the basics of management in this genre.

Warcraft 3 Frozen Throne torrent download: what's in the game?

The plot itself contains four campaigns for each race, which tell about its history after the destruction of the World Tree and the defeat of the Burning Legion. All creatures are trying to restore peace and take root in the new conditions, and the undead make their plans to seize land against the backdrop of a general crisis. In each campaign you will learn about the fate of various races, about their new tasks and plans, and will be imbued with the whole drama of the post-war period. Even without knowledge of the universe Warcraft 3 Frozen Throne v1.26a download torrent It follows, because the whole story becomes clear very quickly.

In addition to the campaigns, you can download all kinds of maps for basic battles, and, choosing a faction, constantly improve your command and control skills for various troops. This opportunity is different from a campaign where you already have a certain resource from the start, here you have to develop from scratch.

Each race has base troops and special forces that open later. Do not forget to improve the quality of weapons of your soldiers - even a large army can lose to a small but well-armed detachment.

Warcraft 3 frozen throne version 1.26a download torrent free

On our site you can find many games of this universe, but this one, of course, is the most popular and is constantly in demand for patches. Warcraft 3 Frozen Throne torrent download we can be free and fast. A clear advantage is security, because we check all offers for viruses so that the client wants to return to us for new games. Be sure to take this opportunity now and play one of the best strategies in history.

Game info

  • Year: 2003
  • Genre: Strategy
  • Developer: Blizzard Entertainment
  • Version: 1.26a
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
  • Processor: 400 MHz
  • Memory: 128 MB
  • Video card: Video card with 8MB video memory
  • Hard Drive Memory: 1,5Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Warcraft III: The Frozen Throne скачать торрент

Warcraft 3 Frozen Throne – это живая «легенда» от мира игр, ведь в неё, по сути, играли более 90% всех современных пользователей ПК, а другие как минимум слышали о ней. Хотя данная игра вышла очень давно и «морально» устарела графикой, скачать торрент Warcraft 3 Frozen Throne всё ещё желают миллионы людей по всему миру. Это связано в первую очередь с атмосферой игры, которую не получится повторить современной графикой и новейшими возможностями. Здесь вы буквально прочувствуете каждый миллиметр истории, вникнете в развитие персонажей и их арок, а также поймёте мотивы каждой стороны. Любому новичку в стратегиях стоит обязательно попробовать пройти данную игру, ведь она даёт понимание основ управления в данном жанре.

Warcraft 3 Frozen Throne скачать торрент: что в игре?

В самом сюжете заложено четыре кампании за каждую расу, которые повествуют об её истории после разрушения Всемирного древа и поражения Пылающего Легиона. Все существа пытаются восстановить мир и прижиться в новых условиях, а нежить строит свои планы по захвату земель на фоне общего кризиса. В каждой кампании вы узнаете об участи различных рас, об их новых задачах и планах, проникнетесь всей драмой послевоенного периода. Даже без познаний вселенной Warcraft 3 Frozen Throne v1.26a скачать торрент следует, ведь вся история становится понятна очень быстро.

Помимо кампаний, вы можете скачать всевозможные карты для базовых сражений, и, выбирая фракцию, постоянно улучшать свои навыки управления различными войсками. Такая возможность отличается от кампании, где вы уже располагаете определённым ресурсом со старта, здесь придётся развиваться с нуля.

У каждой расы есть базовые войска и специальные, которые открываются позже. Не забывайте улучшать и качество вооружения своих солдат – даже большая армия может проиграть небольшому, но хорошо вооружённому отряду.

Warcraft 3 Frozen Throne версия 1.26a скачать торрент бесплатно

На нашем сайте можно найти множество игр данной вселенной, но данная, конечно, является наиболее популярной и постоянно пользуется спросом на патчи. Warcraft 3 Frozen Throne скачать торрент у нас можно бесплатно и быстро. Явным преимуществом является безопасность, ведь мы проверяем все предложения на отсутствие вирусов, чтобы клиент хотел вернуться к нам за новыми играми. Обязательно воспользуйтесь этой возможностью уже сейчас и поиграйте в одну из лучших стратегий в истории.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2003
  • Жанр: Стратегии
  • Разработчик: Blizzard Entertainment
  • Версия: 1.26a
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: 400 МГц
  • Оперативная память: 128 Мб
  • Видеокарта: Видеокарта с 8Мб видеопамяти 
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 1,5Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: