Wasteland 3 torrent download

Download Wasteland 3 - Digital Deluxe Edition - get on your PC another part of a great role-playing game, the previous version of which was awarded the nomination "Game of the Year 2014". Is there any doubt that the proposed product is worthy of your attention ?!

Wasteland 3 - Digital Deluxe Edition download the sequel to the popular adventure

The first part of Wasteland captured the attention of millions of gamers, and the next two parts continue to confidently hold it.

Download Wasteland 3 - Digital Deluxe Edition on your PC, you can quite simply, the main thing before that is to prepare for the passage of difficult tasks in difficult conditions. The deeply worked out fascinating plot will certainly appeal to connoisseurs of the game, but it will not leave indifferent those who first heard about this adventure. A fascinating dialogue system accompanies any role, whatever the player chooses.

The nuclear collision took place over 100 years ago. A group of Desert Rangers are trying to preserve their homelands in Arizona. An unexpectedly contacted self-proclaimed Patriarch of Colorado offers legal aid in exchange for an important secret mission that can only be entrusted to outsiders. Desperate Rangers must save the lands of Colorado from the ambitions of the warring children of the Patriarch.

Download Wasteland 3 - Digital Deluxe Edition - go through the difficult game path to complete an important mission

A desperate task will take a tremendous amount of effort. First of all, you need to leave the hot desert and go to the snow-capped mountains. Here you will have to start all over again: build a base, find equipment for moving through the snow, train mercenaries and participate in dangerous battles in the frozen desert territories.

It is quite difficult to achieve the goal in an environment where corruption, hypocrisy and deceit, intrigue flourish, numerous factions are at war, insane cultists and gangs of thugs operate. You will have to learn to make the right decisions that will provide a reputation that seriously affects Colorado. But what will this impact be? It will become clear if download Wasteland 3 - Digital Deluxe Edition and start playing immediately! What have the developers changed in the new part of their favorite adventure? It has improved graphics, high-quality character animation, first-person dialogues, a detailed system for selecting characteristics for a character, and a redesigned smooth combat strategy.

Game info

Year: 2020
Genre: RPG, Strategy
Developer: inXile Entertainment
Version: j2616 / 1.1.2.242663 GOG Digital Deluxe Edition Complete (Latest)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Present

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i5
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 760
Hard Drive Memory: 52Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Wasteland 3 скачать торрент

Скачать Wasteland 3 – Digital Deluxe Edition – получить на свой ПК очередную часть великолепной ролевой игры, предыдущая версия которой удостоена номинации «Игра года 2014». Стоит ли сомневаться, что предложенный продукт достоин вашего внимания?!

Wasteland 3 – Digital Deluxe Edition скачать продолжение популярного приключения

Первая часть Wasteland захватила внимание миллионов геймеров, а две следующие части продолжают уверенно его удерживать.

Скачать Wasteland 3 – Digital Deluxe Edition на свой ПК можно довольно просто, главное перед этим подготовиться к прохождению сложных заданий в непростых условиях. Глубоко проработанный увлекательный сюжет, безусловно, понравится ценителям игры, но не оставит он равнодушными и тех, кто впервые услышал об этом приключении. Увлекательная система диалогов сопровождает любую роль, какую бы не выбрал игрок.

Ядерное столкновение прошло более 100 лет назад. Группа пустынных рейнджеров пытается сохранить родные земли Аризоны. Неожиданно вышедший на связь самопровозглашенный Патриарх Колорадо предлагает помощь законникам в обмен на выполнение важного секретного задания, которое может быть поручено только чужестранцам. Отчаянным рейнджерам нужно спасти земли Колорадо от амбиций враждующих детей Патриарха.

Скачать Wasteland 3 – Digital Deluxe Edition – пройти трудный игровой путь, чтобы выполнить важную миссию

Выполнение отчаянного задания потребует колоссальных усилий. Прежде всего, нужно покинуть жаркую пустыню и отправиться в заснеженные горы. Здесь придется начинать все с начала: построить базу, найти технику для передвижения по снегу, обучить наемников и участвовать в опасных сражениях на замерзших пустынных территориях.

Достичь цели в обстановке, где процветает коррупция, лицемерие и обман, интриги, воюют многочисленные фракции, действуют безумные культисты и банды головорезов, довольно сложно. Придется учиться принимать правильные решения, которые обеспечат репутацию, серьезно влияющую на Колорадо. Но каким будет это влияние? Станет понятно, если скачать Wasteland 3 – Digital Deluxe Edition и немедленно приступить к игре! Что изменили разработчики в новой части любимого приключения? Здесь улучшенная графика, высококачественная анимация персонажей, диалоги от первого лица, подробная система выбора характеристик для персонажа, переработанная плавная боевая стратегия.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2020
Жанр: Ролевые игры, Стратегии
Разработчик: inXile Entertainment
Версия: j2616/1.1.2.242663 GOG Digital Deluxe Edition Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Присутствует

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i5
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 760
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 52Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: