Watch Dogs 2: Digital Deluxe Edition download torrent

As proof of the concept of the cyber drama taken from Assassin's Creed complete with comprehensive hacking abilities, the original Watch Dogs installations really worked. The main complaint from the players was that the main character, Aiden Pearce, was a sluggish and unsightly guy whom users had never sympathized with.

Directly responsible for the death of his niece and the coma of his sister, Aiden decided to go for revenge. Many people have problems with this. To download Watch Dogs 2 torrent, click on the download torrent button at the end of the article.

In Watch Dogs 2, the developer Ubisoft Montreal not only takes the basics of the original to build a good, fun game based on his basic ideas, but also gives birth to a wonderful main character - Marcus Holloway.

He is the cutest Ubisoft leader ever since Ezio Auditor of Assassin's Creed II, Brotherhood and Revelations. This sequel also reserves the gray, rain-flooded streets of downtown Chicago. In its place comes the beautiful city of San Francisco and the surrounding bay, the suburbs of Palo Alto and the warm city branches of Auckland - all this is perfectly reproduced in one of the brightest and most open worlds of Ubisoft.

Game Details

Our portal believes that the strong point of the game is its scenario. Ubisoft games often lacked good scripts, especially users did not like the inappropriate sharpnesses of the characters. But in Watch Dogs 2, everything is different: here players experience the heartbreaking charm of the hero and see exclusively comedy satire.

In the first part, the characters were not funny, Watch Dogs 2 is the exact opposite. She is seen as a humorous playful adventure, partly due to the daring Marcus, as well as the various personalities of his comrades.

The organization recruits our hero after he entered the office of the technical surveillance company Blume to erase his personal data. He discovers that the corporation collects information on all residents of the city, which, of course, does not like the hero. Then a group of hackers begins to attack the largest corporations of San Francisco for all types of cyber attacks and corporate espionage.

For Download Dogs 2 via torrent you need to click on the button which is located a little.

Game info

Year: 2016
Genre: Action Games, Adventure Games
Developer: Ubisoft
Version: Digital Deluxe Edition 1.017.189.2 Full (Latest) + All Add-ons (DLC)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core i5 2400s 2.5 GHz
Memory: 6Gb
Video card: GTX 660
Hard Drive Memory: 27Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 5
  1. Vladimir

    A very good game. I love action games. Watch Dogs 2: Digital Deluxe Edition is very pleased with the plot, graphics. Much more interesting than the first part. Impossible to come off. Already gone far. When I pass this fabulous game, I will unsubscribe. : Smile:
    Feel free to put the game big 5! : Smile: I love the wonderful city of San Francisco, which was shown in the game. And by the way, the humor here is just a bang.

  2. Bob

    It took place recently on the eve of the third part, which comes out next year by the way! Compared with the first part, a very big step forward (I would not say that the original was bad, but there weren’t enough stars from the sky either). The number of hacking opportunities has increased, the plot has become much more cheerful, and ext. tasks became interesting (instead of capturing endless towers: evil :). Also in the game are a bunch of easter eggs, a cool grafonovich, a well-designed city and nice shooting! In general, I do not write in the masterpieces, but I put a bold plus to the game : Idea: In this distribution, all the DLCs are already there by the way, the game robs without problems! : Smile:

  3. Lisichka

    As for me, this one is much better than the first part. Even in terms of surroundings, the first part loses: it is gray and dull. Here the weather is better, more pleasant, does not drive you into depression : Idea: Graphics also went far ahead, already blood does not go from the eyes when you see this picture : Lol: There are now various chips, such as a jumper or quadcopter, a tolerable plot. Gta 5 it is inferior, of course, and even how, but if it is already played up to the holes, you can chop it into this ;-)

  4. Strannik

    That rare case when the second hour is better than the first hour. Now the main character Aiden is a really cool Persian, although you can dress him up as the most marginal punk : Lol: : Cool: Now he is rebelling with might and main and has significantly boosted his hacking skills. A person can easily print a rifle on a 3D printer to extinguish everything and everything, and can get into any building unnoticed and without a single shot, thanks to a quadcopter, for example. Graphics are just fire. Full immersion in the game will happen so quickly that you won’t even notice how these 40 magic hours go : Idea:

  5. Andrei

    I liked the first part of Watch Dogs, but the second is a cut above. I liked that the city was made brighter and more beautiful, noticeably pumped the physics of the game, finalized the interface. Because of all these innovations, playing in Watch Dogs 2 has become even more pleasant. Only now, I initially thought that the plot of the second part would be a continuation of the first, but it turned out that not: this is a completely different story. Also, I do not understand why everyone does not like driving in this game. As for me, everything is perfectly managed and I have not experienced any difficulties. In general, I highly recommend the game, you will not regret it! : Idea:

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Watch Dogs 2: Digital Deluxe Edition скачать торрент

В качестве доказательства концепции кибер-драмы, взятой из Assassin’s Creed в комплекте с всеобъемлющими хакерскими способностями, оригинальные установки Watch Dogs действительно сработали. Основная жалоба от игроков поступила на то, что главный герой Эйден Пирс был вялым и неприглядным парнем, которому пользователи никогда не симпатизировали.

Непосредственно ответственный за смерть своей племянницы и коматозное состояние его сестры, Эйден решил пойти на реванш. У многих людей возникли проблемы с этим. Чтобы скачать Watch Dogs 2 торрент, нажмите на кнопку скачать торрент которая находится в конце статьи.

В Watch Dogs 2 разработчик Ubisoft Montreal не только берет основы оригинала, чтобы построить хорошую, забавную игру на основе своих основных идей, но и рождает замечательного главного героя – Маркуса Холлоуэя.

Он − самый симпатичный лидер Ubisoft со времен Эцио Аудитора из Assassin’s Creed II, Братства и Откровений. Это продолжение также оставляет за собой серые, залитые дождем улицы серого Чикаго. На его место приходит прекрасный город Сан-Франциско и окружающий залив, пригороды Пало-Альто и теплые городские ответвления Окленда – все это прекрасно воспроизведено в одном из самых ярких и открытых миров Ubisoft.

Подробности игры

Наш портал считает, что сильной стороной игры является ее сценарий. В играх Ubisoft часто не хватало хороших сценариев, особенно пользователям не нравились неуместные остроты героев. Но в Watch Dogs 2 все по-другому: тут игроки испытывают душераздирающее обаяние героя и видят исключительно комедийную сатиру.

В первой части герои не отличались забавностью, Watch Dogs 2 − полная противоположность. Она воспринимается как юмористическое игривое приключение, частично благодаря дерзкому Маркусу, а также разным личностям его товарищей.

Организация вербует нашего героя после того, как он проник в офис компании технического наблюдения Blume, чтобы стереть свои личные данные. Он обнаруживает, что корпорация собирает информацию на всех жителей города, что, естественно, не нравится герою. Затем группа хакеров начинает нападать на крупнейшие корпорации Сан-Франциско для всех видов кибератак и корпоративного шпионажа.

Для скачивания Watch Dogs 2 через торрент нужно нажать на кнопку которая находиться чуть.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Экшены, Приключенческие игры
Разработчик: Ubisoft
Версия: Digital Deluxe Edition 1.017.189.2 Полная (Последняя) + Все Дополнения (DLC)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core i5 2400s 2.5 GHz
Оперативная память: 6Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 660
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 27Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 5
  1. Владимир

    Очень хорошая игра. Я обожаю экшены. Watch Dogs 2: Digital Deluxe Edition очень порадовал сюжетом, графикой. Намного интереснее первой части. Невозможно оторваться. Уже прошел далеко. Когда пройду эту сказочную игру, отпишусь. :smile:
    Смело ставлю игре большую 5! :smile: Люблю замечательный город Сан-Франциско, который показали в игре. И, кстати, юмор здесь просто на ура.

  2. Васян

    Проходил недавно в преддверии третьей части, которая выходит в следующем году кстати! По сравнению с первой частью, очень большой шаг вперед (не сказал бы, что оригинал был плох, но звезд с неба не хватал тоже). Увеличилось количество хакерских возможностей, сюжет стал намного бодрее, а доп. задания стали интересными (вместо захвата бесконечных вышек :evil:). Также в игре куча пасхалок, крутой графоныч, хорошо проработанный город и приятная стрельба! В общем, в шедевры не записываю, но жирный плюс игре ставлю :idea: В этой раздаче все длц уже есть кстати, игра робит без проблем! :smile:

  3. Lиsичка

    Как по мне, так эта намного лучше первой части. Даже по антуражу первая часть проигрывает: она серая и унылая. Здесь уже погодка получше, порадужнее, не вгоняет тебя в депрессию :idea: Графика также ушла далеко вперед, уже кровь из глаз не идет, когда видишь эту картинку :lol: Есть тут теперь разные фишечки, типа джампера или квадракоптера, сносный сюжет. Gta 5 она уступает, конечно, и еще как, но, если та уже заиграна до дыр, в эту рубануть можно ;-)

  4. Strannik

    Тот редкий случай, когда вторая час на голову лучше первой. Теперь главный герой Эйден – реально крутой перс, хотя нарядить ты его можешь, как самого маргинального панка при этом :lol: :cool: Теперь он бунтует вовсю и заметно прокачал свои хакерские навыки. Чел может запросто напечатать себе винтовку на 3D-принтере, чтобы загасить все и вся, а может пробраться в любое здание незамеченным и без единого выстрела, благодаря квадракоптеру, например. Графика – просто огонь. Полное погружение в игру произойдет так быстро, что ты и не заметишь, как пройдут эти 40 волшебных часов :idea:

  5. Андрей

    Мне и первая часть Watch Dogs понравилась, но вторая на голову выше. Понравилось, что город сделали более ярким и красивым, заметно прокачали физику игры, доработали интерфейс. Из-за всех этих новшеств играть в Watch Dogs 2 стало ещё приятнее. Только вот я изначально думал, что сюжет второй части будет продолжением первого, а оказалось, что нет: это совершенно другая история. Также мне непонятно, почему всем не нравится вождение в этой игре. Как по мне все отлично управляется и никаких трудностей я не испытал. В целом, очень рекомендую игру, вы не пожалеете! :idea:

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: