World of tanks download torrent

The game World of Tanks, which you can download torrent on our website, will give you the opportunity to find yourself in the era of World War II. This multiplayer project brings you incredible tank battles, tactical operations and battles. It is also a good way to earn money, because you can receive not only virtual bonuses, but also real money.

The main advantages of the game

This game has a lot of undeniable advantages that attract players from many countries of the world:

  • the game can be turned on immediately without having to play a certain time in single player mode;
  • the player is provided with game tanks of all nations with a crew that is already fully trained;
  • due to participation in battles, the player is provided with "credits", which are designed to accumulate experience and gain access to new units, which are distinguished by more impressive functionality.
  • an exciting game where you can not only have a great time, but also make new acquaintances.

Downloading the game on our website is as simple as possible. You just need to click on the active button "Download World of Tanks torrent”, After which it will be possible to start within a couple of minutes.

Features of the world of tanks

After you download the World of Tanks torrent, you will be taken to your personal hangar, where your combat vehicles will be located. After that, you have to choose the country you want to represent, and whose technology you are going to develop. All tanks are under crew control. Therefore, it should be taken into account that the crew itself needs development. In the first stages, the player gets a weak tank. After participating in battles with real opponents, players can develop it. After spending improvement points, it is possible to open a more advanced and functional tank. The battles are carried out on a very large territory, where you have to fight with the enemy team. The possibility of imbalance is excluded, since the level of the tanks taking part in the battle is automatically selected by the system.

After you succeeded download World of Tanks torrent, and after carefully checking the study of your steel giants, having chosen the model that suits you the most, you can start battles with protagonists from all over the world. To get victory in battles, you need to correctly apply tactics and strategy, after which you will be able to destroy enemies.

Game info

Year: 2020
Genre: Action Games
Developer: Wargaming.net
Version: Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
Processor: dual-core
Memory: 2Gb
Video card: GeForce 6800
Hard Drive Memory: 30Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 7
  1. Dan

    This game amuses me, of course I knew about it for a long time, but I started playing the game six months ago. In the evenings for an hour I like to drive the tank across the field, the graphics are very pleasant and the variety is so happy, like pumping. For a long time, of course, you have to earn experience on the right tank, but that’s the point, although you can buy for real money, I don’t want to spend money, I just play and enjoy the process. ;-)

  2. Alain

    First, my father began to stick in this game : Lol: I naturally became interested, started watching him and created an account for myself ;-) The game just flies away, it helped me spend more time with my dad because we played in the same team against the rest from different rooms of our apartment, shouting and then competing in achievements : Lol: : Lol: : Lol: and together infuriated mom : Twisted: : Mrgreen:

  3. Dmitry Buryakov

    World of Tanks is one of my favorite games ;-), it brings me back to my childhood, in those days when we played Tanchiki, now it is a full-fledged game with its own individual characteristics and chips, I like World of Tanks for the variety of modes games, for the constant innovations of the developers, and most importantly, the fact that you can play it with friends and use voice chat : Idea: : Grin: ... A very interesting system of ranks and leveling up, I have been playing for over a year, I recommend it! : Idea:

  4. pasha

    I like this game more than war thunder, this one, although more arcade, but the dynamics are higher, and for me it is important, I do not need a strong detailed realism : Cool: . Here the graphics are super and the power of the tanks feels great. I still have 6 tanks, from the third to the seventh rank, each tank has its own pros and cons, which is great and therefore the game does not bother, and there are a lot of cool cards, it plays nicely.

  5. Vadim

    Many went to war thunder to play, I tried and yet the world of tanks is sweeter to me. Purely tank battles, full of cool modes and variations with pumping equipment. At first, I remember it was difficult, but now I know almost all of the tank tanks and the game is getting better, the graphon is fine with me and there are no problems with the servers, it has never slowed down. I play every day, she even relaxes me :|

  6. Zana

    Although I am a girl, even I liked this game. I can imagine how delighted the boys should be. The game is good and the graphics are superb. I wonder if anyone manages to stop in time? I don't have it yet - the feeling of time is completely lost. I have not mastered everything yet, but I am slowly getting acquainted with various gadgets and functions. : Smile: : Oops: and tactics

  7. Serge

    How many tanks I didn’t ride in this game, but there were limited priorities and I really liked the pz rapid-fire. I c. I love this shustrika, especially with a 40 round ammunition cannon in a clip, just fire. Anyway, from the game, I’m not a fan of the game, but she’s cool and interesting to master new tanks and develop them. The game is cool and the graphics are modern, which is also nice. : Idea:

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

World of Tanks скачать торрент

Игра World of Tanks, скачать торрент которую вы можете на нашем сайте, даст вам возможность оказаться в эпохе Второй мировой войны. Данный многопользовательский проект представляет вашему вниманию невероятные танковые баталии, тактические операции и бои. Также это неплохой способ зарабатывать, ведь получать можно не только виртуальные бонусы, но и реальные денежные средства.

Основные преимущества игры

Данная игра имеет массу неоспоримых преимуществ, которые привлекают игроков из многих стран мира:

  • в игру можно включиться сразу без необходимости играть определенное время в одиночном режиме;
  • игроку предоставляются в распоряжение игровые танки всех наций с экипажем, который уже полностью обучен;
  • за счет участия в сражениях игроку предоставляются «кредиты», которые предназначены для накапливания опыта и получения доступа к новым агрегатам, которые отличаются более внушительной функциональностью.
  • увлекательная игра, где вы не только сможете отлично провести время, но и приобрести новые знакомства.

Скачать игру на нашем сайте максимально просто. Вам просто потребуется нажать на активную кнопку «Скачать World of Tanks торрент», после чего будет возможен запуск в течение пары минут.

Особенности мира танков

После того, как вы скачаете World of Tanks торрент, вы попадете в свой личный ангар, где будут находиться ваши боевые машины. После этого вам предстоит выбрать страну, которую желаете представлять, и развитием чьей техники собираетесь заниматься. Все танки находятся под управлением экипажа. Поэтому следует принять во внимание, что и сам экипаж нуждается в развитии. На первых этапах игрок получает слабый танк. После участия в боях с реальными противниками игроки могут его развивать. После траты очков улучшения имеется возможность открывать более совершенный и функциональный танк. Проведение боев осуществляется на весьма большой территории, где предстоит вести сражение с командой противника. Вероятность дисбаланса исключена, так как уровень танков, принимающих участие в сражении, в автоматическом режиме подбирается системой.

После того, как вам удалось скачать World of Tanks торрент, и внимательно проверив исследование своих стальных гигантов, выбрав наиболее подходящую именно для вас модель, можете приступать к сражениям с протагонистами со всех стран мира. Чтоб получить победу в боях, потребуется верно применить тактику и стратегию, после чего удастся уничтожить врагов.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2020
Жанр: Экшены
Разработчик: Wargaming.net
Версия: Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
Процессор: двух-ядерный
Оперативная память: 2Гб
Видеокарта: GeForce 6800
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 30Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 7
  1. Dan

    Веселит меня эта игра, знал о ней давно конечно, но играть начал полгода назад. Вечерами по часику люблю танчик по полю погонять, графика очень приятная и разновидность такой радует, как и прокачка. Долго конечно приходится зарабатывать опыт на нужный танк, но в этом и смысл, хотя можно и за реальные деньги купить, но тратиться не хочу, просто играю и кайфую от процесса. ;-)

  2. Алена

    Сначала в эту игру начал контретно залипать мой отец :lol: Мне естественно стало интересно, начала наблюдать за ним и создала себе аккаунт ;-) Игра просто улёт, помогла мне больше проводить веселого времени с папой, потому что мы играли в одной команде против остальных из разных комнат нашей квартиры, перекрикиваясь и потом соревновались в достижениях :lol: :lol: :lol: и вместе бесили маму :twisted: :mrgreen:

  3. Дмитрий Буряков

    World of Tanks – одна из моих самых любимых игр ;-), она возвращает меня в детство, в те времена когда мы играли еще в Танчики, сейчас же это полноценная игра со своими индивидуальными особенностями и фишками, мне нравится World of Tanks за разнообразность режимов игры, за постоянные нововведения разработчиков, а самое главное, то что в нее можно играть с друзьями и использовать голосовой чат :idea: :grin: . Очень интересная система рангов и повышения уровня, играю уже больше года, рекомендую! :idea:

  4. Паша

    Эта игра мне нравится больше чем war thunder, эта хоть и более аркадная, но динамика выше, а для меня это важно, не нужна сильная детализированная реалистичность :cool: . Тут графика супер и мощность танков ощущается здорово. У меня пока 6 танков, от третьего до седьмого ранга, каждый танк свои плюсы и минусы имеет, это здорово и потому игра не надоедает, да и много классных карт, приятно играется.

  5. Вадим

    Многие перешли в war thunder играть, я попробовал и всё таки world of tanks мне милее. Чисто танковые битвы, полно крутых режимов и вариации с прокачкой техники. По началу помню трудновато было, но сейчас знаю уже почти все ходовые танки и игра становится всё лучше, уж графон меня точно устраивает и с серверами проблем нет, ни разу не тормозила. Каждый день играю, меня она даже расслабляет :|

  6. Zana

    Я хоть и девочка, но такая игра даже мне по душе пришлась. Представляю, в каком восторге должны быть пацаны. Игра зачетная, и графика супер. Интересно, у кого нибудь получается вовремя остановиться? У меня пока нет – ощущение времени теряется совсем. Не все еще освоила, но потихоньку знакомлюсь с разными примочками и функциями. :smile: :oops: и тактикой

  7. Серёга

    На скольких танках не катался в этой игре, но сложились ограниченные приоритеты и мне очень полюбился скорострел pz. I c. Люблю этого шустрика, особенно с пушкой на 40 патронов в обойме, просто огонь. Да и вообще от игры фанатею, не то чтобы подсел, но она классная и интересна осваивать новые танки и развивать их. Игра круто проработана и графика современная, что тоже приятно. :idea:

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: