World War Z download torrent

Glad to see avid gamers on our torrent portal. Here you can find a huge number of popular games. Now you can no problem download World War Z torrent. This is the much-anticipated largest zombie action game in the last couple of years.

Brief description of the game

Undoubtedly, in the game you will find super-dynamic gameplay. You have to explore a new storyline, recognize characters from around the world, go through complex and cruel missions that are designed specifically for modern computers.

Download World War Z torrent right now, and you can fight hundreds of the dead in fierce battles, complete story missions with friends and get the better of all survivors in the battle mode against players and zombies.

The creators of the game divided all who survived into six different classes:

  • shooter;
  • demoman
  • executioner;
  • Medic
  • techie;
  • fighter.

Each of the characters has their own unique abilities, they can build barricades, set up traps and much more. Also, the heroes have powerful weapons ̶ rocket launchers, machine guns, anti-tank weapons, anti-aircraft guns and more.

For example, the shooter has access to the most rapid-fire weapons and can use them to destroy entire crowds of enemies. The Demoman is excellent at wielding explosives, and the executioner will appeal to fans of hand-to-hand combat. Medic is the only healing class in this game. A shot from his pistol restores health to an ally. At high levels of the game, a techie will be very useful, because he supplies allies with ammunition. The fighter is a versatile class, because it copes well with mines and Molotov cocktails.

Your choice of character at the beginning of the game can greatly affect the course of the mission, so take the choice responsibly.

Despite the fact that the game was released recently, it has already received enthusiastic responses from the press and players. The atmosphere of the game fully conveys the shocking stories of those who survived, and the variety of missions and stories can increase interest in zombie themes that have already lost popularity.

How to download the game safely

Do not be afraid download World War Z torrent on our website, because absolutely all the games we have presented are checked, they have no viruses. Visit our game torrent, bookmark our site https://torrent4you.org/ and you can always download all the newest and latest.

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Action Games
Developer: Saber Interactive
Version: v1.51 Full (Latest) + All Add-ons (DLC) + Kill It With Fire
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Core i3-3220
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 650Ti
Hard Drive Memory: 30Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 3
  1. Sergei

    I recommend to all self-respecting gamers to play this breathtaking toy. I like in this game:
    There is a city of Moscow. Three characters to choose from. A wide arsenal of weapons.

    1. Anna

      Awesome game! I love the zombie theme. I watched the other day a movie with Brad Pete "War of the Worlds Z", then I see, there is also a game with the same name. I downloaded it and realized that it will be cooler than the movie. I have an old computer, Windows 7, this game pulls without any brakes. Most of all I liked the location in Moscow. Really clearly conveyed the atmosphere. The game is certainly tough, not at all for children, but that's the beauty of it)

  2. Igor

    As for me, cool game : Cool: At first glance, it would seem that the usual plot for the category of action - fighting zombies, but ... In addition to fighting zombies, players must resist the horde. You have to get angry on all four sides, constantly adjust to new situations, which requires increased concentration of attention and quick reactions. The game is pretty simple pumping and that's good : Idea: I like everything : Smile:

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

World War Z скачать торрент

Рады видеть заядлых геймеров на нашем торрент портале. У нас вы можете найти огромное количество популярных игр. Вот уже сейчас без проблем можно скачать World War Z торрент. Это всеми так ожидаемый самый крупный зомби-экшн за последние пару лет.

Краткое описание игры

Несомненно, в игре вас ждет сверхдинамичный игровой процесс. Вам предстоит исследование новой сюжетной линии, узнавание персонажей со всего мира, прохождение сложных и жестоких миссий, которые разработаны специально для современных компьютеров.

Скачайте World War Z торрент уже прямо сейчас и вы сможете сражаться с сотнями мертвецов в жестоких схватках, проходить сюжетные миссии вместе с друзьями и взять верх над всеми выжившими в режиме битвы против игроков и зомби.

Всех, кто выжил, создатели игры поделили на шесть разных классов:

  • стрелок;
  • подрывник;
  • палач;
  • медик;
  • технарь;
  • истребитель.

Каждый из персонажей имеет свои уникальные способности, может строить баррикады, расставлять ловушки и многое другое. Также у героев есть мощнейшее оружие  ̶ ракетницы, пулеметы, противотанковые оружия, зенитные пушки и прочее.

К примеру, стрелок имеет доступ к самому скорострельному оружию и может с его помощью уничтожить целые толпы врагов. Подрывник превосходно орудует взрывчаткой, а палач придется по душе любителям рукопашного боя. Медик  ̶ единственный лечащий класс в этой игре. Выстрел из его пистолета восстанавливает союзнику здоровье. На высоких уровнях игры очень полезным будет технарь, ведь он снабжает союзников боеприпасами. Истребитель является универсальным классом, ведь он отлично справляется с минами и коктейлями Молотова.

Ваш выбор персонажа в начале игры может сильно повлиять на ход миссии, так что отнеситесь к выбору ответственно.

Несмотря на то, что игра вышла совсем недавно, она уже получила восторженные отклики прессы и игроков. Атмосфера игры в полной мере передает шокирующие истории тех, кто выжил, а разнообразие миссий и сюжетов способно поднять интерес к уже потерявшей популярность зомби-тематике.

Как скачать игру безопасно

Не бойтесь скачивать World War Z торрент на нашем сайте, потому что абсолютно все представленные у нас игры проверены, в них нет никаких вирусов. Заходите на наш игровой торрент, сохраняйте в закладки наш сайт https://torrent4you.org/ и вы всегда сможете скачать все самое новое и свежее.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Экшены
Разработчик: Saber Interactive
Версия: v1.51 Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC) + Kill It With Fire
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Core i3-3220
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 650Ti
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 30Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 3
  1. Сергей

    Рекомендую всем уважающим себя геймерам поиграть в эту захватывающую дух игрушку. Мне нравится в этой игре:
    Есть город Москва. Три персонажа на выбор. Широкий арсенал оружия.

    1. Анна

      Офигенная игра! Обожаю тематику зомби. Посмотрел на днях фильм с Бредом Питом “Война миров Z”, потом смотрю, еще и игра есть с таким же названием. Скачал и понял что она покруче фильма будет. У меня комп старенький, Windows 7, эту игру тянет вообще без тормозов. Больше всего понравилась локация в Москве. Реально чётко атмосферу передали. Игра конечно жесткая, совсем не для детей, но в этом и вся прелесть)

  2. Игорь

    Как по мне, крутая игра :cool: С первого взгляда, казалось бы, обычный сюжет для категории экшн – борьба с зомби, но… Кроме борьбы с зомби, игрокам надо противостоять орде. Приходится распаляться на все четыре стороны, постоянно подстраиваться под новые ситуации, что требует повышенной концентрации внимания и быстрой реакции. В игре довольно простая прокачка и это хорошо :idea: Мне все нравится :smile:

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: