Far Cry 3 download torrent

Far Cry 3 acts as a multi-platform video game of the action genre, with RPG elements. The developers of the game are companies called Ubisoft Montreal and Ubisoft Shanghai. This is the third part of the eponymous series of games loved by many gamers.

The plot of the game

The entire plot of the game takes place on an island that is teeming with enemies in the form of real pirates. The main character is Jason - a representative of the Golden Youth generation. Without suspecting anything, he simply rested on the tropical shore, but fell into the hands of one of the craziest pirates named Vaas. That same night, Jason's elder brother Grant decided to initiate a joint escape, using all his skills gained while serving in the army. Unfortunately, the escape ended in tragedy, Grant died, Jason was taken aback by a combat pirate helicopter.

Jason was rescued by a local resistance leader named Denis Roger, who considered him an armed terrorist. After that, he dragged the main character into a long war between the rebels and the pirates, who fought for the seizure of power over the island. Denis also made his promise to Jason, saying that he would help get all his friends out of captivity.

Game Features

Before download Far Cry 3 torrent, we offer to get acquainted with interesting moments of the game. Among the distinguishing features of the third part of the legendary Far Cry should be highlighted:

  • exciting story of a crazy island. The script, thought out to the smallest detail, has become the main highlight. It differs from analogues in the presence of a general idea, gradually fitting into the head of a gamer;
  • unpredictable protagonist. Jason acts as not the most pleasant character. However, it changes throughout the plot, slowly but irrevocably;
  • a large number of surprises. Far Cry 3 impressed with a large, beautiful world that is always open for searching, exploring. Walking around the island, you can stumble upon predatory animals, pirates, others who hunt for you;
  • the possibility of hunting. Thanks to the killing of game, cutting the skin to further produce items, the hero increases his arsenal.

Where can I download the game?

On our site you can download Far Cry 3 torrent, Russified, in excellent quality. We offer an exclusively licensed installation package. After downloading the game, you have the opportunity to enjoy a wonderful, full-length game.

Game info

Year: 2012
Genre: Action Games, Adventure Games
Developer: Ubisoft Montreal
Version: Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo E6700 2,6 GHz
Memory: 2Gb
Video card: with 512 MB of video memory
Hard Drive Memory: 15Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 6
  1. Valery

    Due to the coloring of the main villain, the game really seems to be the best in the series, which is difficult to argue with. I like the third part more than the others, so I went through it several times - constantly with great pleasure. By the way, the graphics still seem really cool, although the toy, frankly, is already old. But definitely recommend playing!

  2. Michael

    Yubisoft made just a great game. A masterpiece that will not be forgotten even after a total apocalypse. This is one of the best FPS & OpenWorld games. The plot in it is beautiful, the characters are excellent, colorful and inspiring. The open world in the game is large and diverse. Bunkers and ancient temples are designed and very beautiful. A variety of weapons and the possibility of modification and painting pleases the eye.

  3. Alexander

    This part is the second that I went through. The first came to a secret laboratory. The second seemed boring. The third part was to correct the mistakes of the second and win the audience with new mechanics and chips. As a result: the main villain of the game is incomparable. The plot of the game is not to say that he is “wow,” but he doesn’t even yawn from him. Graphics, I won’t say anything about PCs, but on the “shaitan-box” it looks good. Generally passed with interest. ;-)

  4. Sergei

    I liked this part most of all, played back in the days of the Xbox 360, such a drive one does not get bored. The fourth part is also normal, but as for me it all started with the third part, an excellent plot, especially Russian localization, was made as they say for people. Not so long ago, I again wanted to play it and went through it again, only this time I was already playing on the PC. I put the game 5 points. : Idea:

  5. Sergei

    Perhaps one of the best games in the Far Cry series. An exciting plot, dangerous rivals, high-level graphics and great music. : Idea: : Idea: Throughout the game, the excitement you get will not let you relax. : Cool: Despite the fact that the game is already seven years old, this does not interfere, pass it more than once. For those who have not played it, I highly recommend it!

  6. Artem

    I accidentally stumbled upon the third part of this toy, once I played in the previous ones for a long time and I liked everything. This part is insanely pleased, an interesting and exciting plot does not give rest throughout the game. The graphics are high-quality and realistic. Locations are all interesting, pleasing to the eye. The characters are also pretty well-beaten. Be sure to go through it somehow again! :o : Idea:

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Far Cry 3 скачать торрент

Far Cry 3 выступает в качестве мультиплатформенной видеоигры экшен-жанра, с элементами RPG. Разработчики игры – компании под названием Ubisoft Montreal и Ubisoft Shanghai. Это третья часть одноименной серии игр, полюбившейся многим геймерам.

Сюжет игры

Весь сюжет игры разворачивается на острове, который кишит врагами в виде настоящих пиратов. Главным героем является Джейсон – представитель поколения «Золотая молодежь». Он, ничего не подозревая, просто отдыхал на тропическом берегу, но попал в руки одного из самых безумных пиратов по имени Ваас. Этой же ночью старший брат Джейсона Грант решил инициировать совместный побег, применяя при этом все свои умения, полученные во время службы в армии. К сожалению, побег окончился трагедией, Грант – погиб, Джейсона застиг врасплох боевой пиратский вертолет.

Джейсон был спасен главой местного сопротивления по имени Денис Роджер, который считал его вооруженным террористом. После этого он втянул главного героя в длительную войну между повстанцами и пиратами, боровшимися за захват власти над островом. Также Денис дал свое обещание Джейсону, сказав, что поможет вытащить из плена всех его друзей.

Отличительные особенности игры

Прежде чем скачать Far Cry 3 торрент, мы предлагаем ознакомиться с интересными моментами игры. Среди отличительных особенностей третьей части легендарной Far Cry следует выделить:

  • захватывающая история безумного острова. Продуманный до мельчайших деталей сценарий стал главной изюминкой. Отличается от аналогов наличием общей идеи, постепенно укладывающейся в голову геймера;
  • непредсказуемый главный герой. Джейсон выступает в качестве не самого приятного персонажа. Однако он меняется в течение сюжета, медленно, но бесповоротно;
  • большое количество сюрпризов. Far Cry 3 поразил большим, красивым миром, который всегда открыт для поисков, изучения. Прогуливаясь по острову, можно наткнуться на хищных животных, пиратов, других, которые охотятся за вами;
  • возможность охоты. Благодаря убийству дичи, срезанию шкуры, чтобы в дальнейшем изготавливать предметы, герой увеличивает свой арсенал.

Где можно скачать игру

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Far Cry 3 торрент, русифицированную, в отличном качестве. Мы предлагаем исключительно лицензионный установочный пакет. Скачав игру, вы имеете возможность наслаждаться прекрасной, полнометражной игрой.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2012
Жанр: Экшены, Приключенческие игры
Разработчик: Ubisoft Montreal
Версия: Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core 2 Duo E6700 2,6 ГГц 
Оперативная память: 2Гб
Видеокарта: с 512 МБ видеопамяти
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 15Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 6
  1. Валерий

    Из-за колоритности главного злодея игра действительно кажется лучшей в серии, с чем поспорить трудно. Третья часть мне нравится больше остальных, поэтому проходил ее несколько раз – постоянно с большим удовольствием. К слову, графика до сих пор кажется реально крутой, хотя игрушка, если говорить откровенно, уже старая. Но поиграть определенно рекомендую!

  2. Михаил

    Юбисофт сделали просто великолепную игру. Шедевр, который не забудут даже после тотального апокалипсиса. Это одна из самых лучших игр в жанре FPS&OpenWorld. Сюжет в ней прекрасен, персонажи отличные, колоритные и внушающие. Открытый мир в игре большой и разнообразный. Бункеры и древние храмы проработаны и очень красивые. Разнообразие оружия и возможность модификации и покраски радует глаз.

  3. Александр

    Эта часть вторая, которую я прошел. Первую дошел до секретной лаборатории. Вторая показалась скучной. Третьей части предстояло исправить ошибки второй и завоевать аудиторию новыми механиками и фишками. По итогу: главный злодей игры- бесподобен. Сюжет игры, не сказать, что он “вау”, но от него и не клонит зевать. Графика, про PC не скажу но на “шайтан-ящике” смотрится неплохо. Вообщем прошел с интересом. ;-)

  4. Сергей

    Мне эта часть больше всего понравилась, играл еще во времена Xbox 360, такая драйвовая не дает скучать. Четвертая часть тоже норм, но как по мне все началось с третьей части, отличный сюжет, особенно порадовала русская локализация, сделано как говорится для людей. Не так давно опять захотел поиграть в нее и прошел ее еще раз, только в этот раз играл уже на пк. Игре ставлю 5 баллов. :idea:

  5. Сергей

    Пожалуй одна из лучших игр серии Far Cry. Захватывающий сюжет, опасные соперники, высокого уровня графика и великолепное музыкальное сопровождение. :idea: :idea: На протяжении всей игры, азарт который получите, не даст вам расслабиться. :cool: Не смотря на то, что игре уже семь лет, это не мешает, пройти её еще не один раз. Для тех, кто не играл в неё, настоятельно рекомендую!

  6. Артем

    Случайно наткнулся на третью часть этой игрушки, когда-то давно играл в предыдущие и все нравилось. Этой частью безумно доволен, интересный и захватывающий сюжет не дает покоя на протяжении всей игры. Графика качественная и реалистичная. Локации все интересные, радуют глаз. Персонажи тоже довольно-таки не избитые. Обязательно пройду ее как-нибудь еще раз! :o :idea:

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: