FurMark download torrent

FurMark is a stress testing software for graphics cards that are OpenGL compatible. This program can be obtained for free, and it is supported by all versions of Windows OS. The tool includes new versions of GPU-Z and GPU Shark. FurMark download it is possible on the site using the capabilities of the catalog.

On the Internet, FurMark is often referred to as a “shaggy donut” due to the fact that such a pattern is typical for a scene when rendering.

How FurMark Works

FurMark software includes a complete list of tools for stress testing various load levels for video cards that support a special 3D OpenGL interface. On the stage, which depicts the popular "donut", you can load a video card and perform the following actions:

  • specify productivity;
  • diagnose power;
  • audit stability of work under load.

The program settings allow you to set screen resolutions, enable full-screen mode or use windows, manage anti-aliasing add-ons, and show the time period during the test. Program in use FurMark, download which can be found on our website to diagnose the GPU and find damage.

The testing includes an interesting test mode for considered failure called burn-in test, with which you can evaluate the stability of the GPU and the potential of the cooling system. All results can be published on the official portal of the manufacturer for inclusion in the database and familiarization with users.

FurMark Tools

The FurMark program is offered to users along with additional services that can function independently, do not depend on the main software:

  • GPU temperature measurement during benchmark and stress test;
  • multidisciplinary rendering algorithm support;
  • the presence of test presets (a set of proven tools);
  • the potential to create a user preset;
  • the ability to run from the command line.

All tests are connected and terminated manually. Additional characteristics are entered in the "Settings" menu. We are talking about the maximum duration, critical temperature conditions, 3D parameters.

FurMark download on our website you can click the button below, and you can easily replenish the arsenal of programs with a useful tool for assessing the potential of the GPU.

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

FurMark скачать торрент

FurMark – это ПО стресс-тестирования видеокарт, которые совместимы с OpenGL. Эту прогу можно получить бесплатно, и она поддерживается всеми версиями ОС Виндовс. В состав инструмента включены новые версии GPU-Z и GPU Shark. FurMark скачать можно на сайте, используя возможности каталога.

В Интернете программу FurMark часто называют «лохматым бубликом» в связи с тем, что такая картина характерна для сцены при рендеринге.

Как работает FurMark

Программа FurMark включает полноценный перечень инструментов для осуществления стресс-тестирования разнообразного уровня нагрузки под видеокарты, которые поддерживают специальный 3Д интерфейс OpenGL. На сцену, где изображен популярный «бублик», можно загрузить видеокарту и провести такие действия:

  • уточнить производительность;
  • диагностировать мощность;
  • ревизовать стабильность работы под нагрузкой.

Настройки программы позволяют устанавливать разрешения экрана, включать полноэкранный режим или использовать окна, управлять надстройками сглаживания, а также показывать временной промежуток при проведении теста. Используется программа FurMark, скачать которую можно на нашем сайте для диагностики графического процессора и поиска повреждений.

В тестирование включен интересный режим испытаний на продуманный отказ под названием burn-in test, при помощи которого можно оценить стабильность GPU и потенциал охлаждающей системы. Все итоги можно обнародовать на официальном портале производителя для включения в базу и ознакомления с ними пользователей.

Инструменты FurMark

Прога FurMark предлагается пользователям вместе с дополнительными сервисами, которые могут функционировать самостоятельно, не зависят от основного ПО:

  • измерение температуры GPU во время бенчмарка и стресс-теста;
  • поддержка многопрофильного алгоритма рендеринга;
  • наличие пресетов проведения тестов (набора проверенных инструментов);
  • потенциал создания пресета пользователя;
  • возможность запуска из командной строки.

Все тесты подключаются и прекращают свою работу вручную. В меню «Settings» вводятся дополнительные характеристики. Речь идет о максимальной продолжительности, критическом температурном режиме, параметрах 3Д.

FurMark скачать на нашем сайте можно по кнопке ниже, и вы запросто пополните арсенал программ полезным инструментом оценки потенциала GPU.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: